We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Lynchburg
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Lynchburg)(Great Value!)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$151
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveller rating
74
59
48
30
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
59
48
30
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsliberty universityroom was cleangreat customer servicewould recommend this hotel to anyonenice breakfastin townhard boiled eggsfront desk staffstaff was very friendly and helpfulenjoyed my stayparking lotthe breakfast areayogurtbedsaccollegerenovation
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
215 - 220 of 232 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2014

Decent place. Very friendly people. Good breakfast. Liked having a refrigerator in the room. Internet a little on the slow side. Close to a Starbucks, Walmart, Kmart, gas stations and a mall. Fairly easy to access once getting to know the area. Best part was the really great morning staff who actually took the time to make sure the breakfast buffet was warm and stocked

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Michelle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2014

Excellent on all counts except for the fact that I could not find this motel on the Internet. Tuns out that I did get to stay at this motel that I had stayed at before. I now have the address and will stay there again if necessary. We had a funeral to attend and that was very important to me and my wife.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank danielg894
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2014

Best Western Motels still provide rooms, for all their customers and don't try to control their health and life styles. I prefer their motels above all the rest. I am grateful for their respect for all the customers and not just the ones they select.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Tony W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014

The bed was very comfortable. The pillows were so soft. I slept like a baby. Convienient locations to restaurants and Liberty University. We were too tired to eat the complimentary breakfast this time, but last time it was great.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Gwendolyn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Room assigned was not ready when we arrived at 4 pm. We used our points for our stay and were given a top floor room near the street. We alerted the manager that the room was not cleaned (beds not made and tv was still on. We thought someone was till in the room! No one was in there but it had not been cleaned yet)
The manager was quick to send us to a much better room on the ground floor of a different building.
Bed was clean and comfortable. Room was clean and we had a fridge and coffee pot; no microwave.
The breakfast bar contained no proteins at all. No eggs or sausage as we have gotten at other BW hotels.
The manager was very helpful and customer service oriented.
Appreciate the points program that earned us this free stay!

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank G D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews