We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Sophie H

Equestrians’ dream holiday!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 2 Apr 2024via mobile
Friendly welcome, beautiful and immaculate accommodation for horses and people, easy access to miles of sandy beach. And David cooks a great breakfast! Highly recommend, can’t wait to visit again, and for longer. Two very tired ponies this evening, and some lovely memories made 😁
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
£88
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    £88
  • Expedia.com
    £76
  • Agoda.com
    £88
159.9 miles from Home Farm Stables
£45
Go to your Happy Price
  • Travelodge
    £41
  • Agoda.com
    £38
  • StayForLong
    £46
158.2 miles from Home Farm Stables
Free parking
£123
  • Expedia.com
    £123
  • Agoda.com
    £82
  • Hotels.com
    £123
160.6 miles from Home Farm Stables
Free Wifi
Free parking
£129
  • Skyscanner.com
    £128
  • Priceline
    £143
  • Agoda.com
    £183
158.1 miles from Home Farm Stables
Free Wifi
Free parking
£95
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    £95
  • ZenHotels.com
    £94
  • Hotels.com
    £95
161.2 miles from Home Farm Stables
Free Wifi
Free parking
£99
Fully refundable
  • Agoda.com
    £99
  • eDreams
    £99
  • Vio.com
    £99
158.6 miles from Home Farm Stables
Free Wifi
Free parking
£132
Fully refundable
  • Skyscanner.com
    £128
  • Agoda.com
    £132
  • eDreams
    £132
159.9 miles from Home Farm Stables
Free Wifi
Free parking
£124
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    £124
  • Expedia.com
    £124
  • Agoda.com
    £124
157.4 miles from Home Farm Stables
Free Wifi
Free parking
£90
Fully refundable
  • Agoda.com
    £90
161.9 miles from Home Farm Stables
£87
  • Vio.com
    £104
  • Skyscanner.com
    £104
  • Agoda.com
    £104
162.4 miles from Home Farm Stables
Free parking
Restaurant
View more hotels in Holme
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
24
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
24
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lush grass cantering dogs hosts bedroom
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2023

Wonderful place to stay. Fabulous stables and fields well kept. The breakfast is to die for. The rooms are clean and tidy. The management are so friendly and helpful. The pub nearby offers great food and the beach is a pleasant walk and not too far. Would highly recommend this place. Have been there three times now and would definitely go again

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank stephdM2864RA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 August 2023

We had a wonderful stay at Home farm in one of the courtyard rooms.
The room was very clean and spacious. It was lovely being able to have a picnic supper outside in the courtyard.
We took our dog and horse. Both exceptionally catered for. Fabulous facilities for our horse. Lovely post and rail paddocks with plenty of grass.
Delicious breakfasts cooked by David and the bonus of an hourly bus service to local towns (if travelling in a horse lorry this is a real plus).

Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Carolyn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 July 2023

Great place for families and Dogs. Spotlessly clean, large communal areas, table tennis room, 10 minute walk to the beach.
Delicious cooked breakfast provided plus cereals and fruit.
Horses are welcome, Stables and field available.

Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Jacqueline W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 July 2023

Just WOW.. upon arrival we were met by David who runs this stunning property and stables. Photos do not do this place justice! Beautifully converted spacious stable block. Bedrooms were huge very clean.. fluffy towels and had the usual tea making facilities i might add with proper milk and a fridge.. bonus! We had 3 dogs in total in our party and the bedrooms for guests with dogs opened up to a secure large enclosed courtyard.. winner winner. I must add David cooks up a mean breakfast! The local pub The White horse is a short walk away in the village and serves ales and delicious food. Dog friendly. The walk/horse ride to the beach is 10 minutes away. Plenty to do in the surrounding area.

Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Dream15047574610
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 May 2023 via mobile

This is an excellent place to stay with horses and dogs . Our 2 horses were stables in the courtyard opposite our rooms . Our children loved the fact they could hack 5 minutes to the beach or use the ménage . 3 dogs with us too and we were able to exercise all the animals stable the horses and venture of around Norfolk . Highly recommended we were very well looked after .

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank WStant
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews