We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My Favorite !” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Harbour Pointe

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Sleep Inn & Suites Harbour Pointe
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Midlothian
Certificate of Excellence
Allen Park, Michigan
Level Contributor
48 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“My Favorite !”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 April 2012

Once again I stayed at Sleep Inn while visiting family . As always, it is the best hotel this area has to offer. I missed Elliot who had been so welcoming & helpful on my past visit , but Alfredo from the breakfast area was a welcome & friendly face & remembered the family from our last visit in December . It will always be "my" choice when staying in the area. We had two connecting rooms & my adult children were very impressed with the decor & comfort & its great location to all the major highways, restaurants & shopping areas.
Thank you !

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank mitzimomg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

199 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    167
    23
    6
    2
    1
See reviews for
88
43
14
36
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2012

I have stayed in many Slee Inns in the past 15 years, and I have to say that this is the best design I have seen. Good bed, good pillows, attractive decor and in proximity to many good places to eat. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Just as good as other hotels costing 15-30% more. I'm a fan.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Scott C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richmond, Virginia
Level Contributor
25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 March 2012

I had written off Sleep Inn hotels because of checking in one and checking right out. Thanks to this one, I can take my chances again. What a Change! This hotel is the most beautiful 4 star hotel I have been in. The staff was great, I was met with a smile and concerns for a great night. Anything I needed the manager was willing to make me comfortable. Not knowing that when I got to the room, i thought I was in a paradise. The room was so spacious, the decor was as if i was going through a magazine. Simply Beautiful. However I had picked a night where there were three sports teams spending the night. But the beauty and comfort of this room i did not know that they were even there. If you are ever in the area, i recommend this place and they also have a good breakfast. This place is worth every dime you spend. Lots of shopping in the area and good resturants too. And yes , i will be going back! Hope to see YOU there!

Room Tip: worth it all! relax and enjoy
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank gladeiola1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia
Level Contributor
28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 March 2012

The staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful with multiple questions. I was visiting the area for a soccer event and we had many ever-changing needs, which were always met by the staff.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kenny215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centreville, Virginia
Level Contributor
57 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 March 2012

We have stayed at this hotel several times when we've visited family in the area. All our dealings with the staff have been good and very high compared to other hotels. The rooms clean and spacious and have very comfortable beds. We've never been disappointed and we will go back.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KNSW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MD
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 March 2012

I've stayed in this hotel 5 or 6 times since January. The front desk staff is always friendly - the manager is great! The rooms are always clean and spacious, the beds are comfortable. The rooms are quiet, I can't hear people in the rooms next to mine. There are a ton of food options within minutes.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank John3491
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Williamsburg, Virginia
Level Contributor
50 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 February 2012

Beautiful brand new hotel. Staff was awesome, very welcoming. easy to find
Missed the free breakfast--got up realllllllly early. would have liked to stay longer, but just needed overnight. Slept well, nice firm mattress, immaculate room. cool shower in bathroom :)

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kittikatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Midlothian
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Richmond - Brandermill - Hull St
4.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Richmond Southwest - Hull Street
7.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Governor's Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express
Holiday Inn Express
#5 of 6 in Midlothian
4.0 of 5 bubbles 71 reviews
7.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Richmond-Midlothian
7.7 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Richmond
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn & Suites Harbour Pointe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn & Suites Harbour Pointe

Property: Sleep Inn & Suites Harbour Pointe
Address: 6451 Bayside Ln, Midlothian, VA 23112-2167
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Virginia > Midlothian
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Midlothian
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn & Suites Harbour Pointe 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Choice Hotels so you can book your Sleep Inn & Suites Harbour Pointe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn & Suites Harbour Pointe Midlothian, Virginia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing