We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great weekend getaway”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Virginia Log Cabin

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Virginia Log cabin in spring Great room of Virginia Log Cabin
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Virginia Log cabin in spring
Great room of Virginia Log Cabin
Back Porch of cabin
Fireplace in great room
Dining area of cabin
view of back porch from great room
master bedroom with jacuzzi
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Natural Bridge, Virginia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Maryland
Reviewed 16 March 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Mar 2011
When I built the cabin, I thought it was ideally located. Now that the Safari Park has opened, it is even better! Thanks, Tom Bradshaw
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
VA.
Reviewed 20 August 2009 for a stay in August 2009
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
virginia
Reviewed 9 July 2009 for a stay in June 2009
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Peacefulness
Liked least: Couldn't check in soon enough
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Delaware
Reviewed 29 June 2009 for a stay in June 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Vrbo
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with young children Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
North Carolina
Reviewed 26 June 2009 for a stay in June 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Serenity
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$225
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing