We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth the visit!!”
Review of Mordi e Fuggi

Mordi e Fuggi
Ranked #5 of 341 Restaurants in Ko Chang
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: £1 - £6
Description: Brunch with italian touch , homemade bagel bread ( italian style ) , italian ice cream , cakes and good coffee
Restaurant details
Description: Brunch with italian touch , homemade bagel bread ( italian style ) , italian ice cream , cakes and good coffee
Reviewed 12 August 2021 via mobile

I was really amazed by the quality of this Italian place best Italian I have had in thailand by far true authentic Italian

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank duduhouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (414)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

33 - 37 of 414 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2021 via mobile

This place has a succinct menu of homemade pastas and pizzas with some nice specials - everything is fantastic. Would not leave Koh Chang without paying them a visit, it's better than any Italian in Bangkok and at a fraction of the price. Wine list is excellent. Warm and attentive service. Thank you for a wonderful meal, we will be back.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank kyasmin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 February 2021 via mobile

Really amazed by the quality of food and service by this restaurant. All the dishes are authentic italian and they have the best desserts in koh chang. The owner who is also the chef is very nice person and take care of all the customers. We were 19 people all together but still the service was prompt and to utmost quality. 5 starts to this place and a special mention to the owner.

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank s0nnum
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 February 2021

This restaurant is amazing ! The chef Joe knows his profession very well. The pastas are homemade and cooked to perfection. Owner Joe is a very nice and friendly guy and his service staff is very attentive. They serve good wines as well and the Tiramisu is mouthwatering. Strongly recommended to visit this restaurant if you are on the island.

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank MartinKohChang
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 January 2021 via mobile

small cafe serving home made baggels, ice cream and coffee. Ideal for late afternoon snack. My recomendation is salmon baggel. Nice service, reassonable prices.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank MrSmith_and_Mrs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Mordi e Fuggi also viewed

Ko Chang, Trat Province
 

Been to Mordi e Fuggi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of in . If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.