We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wine bar/Restaurant/Wine shop”

Koh Chang Wine Gallery
Ranked #9 of 341 Restaurants in Ko Chang
Price range: £1 - £20
Restaurant details
Reviewed 9 March 2024 via mobile

This is a small restaurant with international (and probably Thai) dishes. There is a good selection of wine and they have a shop where you can buy a bottle.

Date of visit: March 2024
Thank robert_hsj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (217)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 217 reviews

Reviewed 27 January 2024 via mobile

Booked a table to have something different than Thai food on our trip.
Nice setting inspite of the busy road.

You have lots of choices from tapas, to burgers and also pasta or salads.
With a few specials.
Everything is presented very nicely and the taste is very good.

It's a bit more "expensive" theyn the restaurants serving more local food. Wich is perfectly normal.
And still good value compared to western dinner.

Date of visit: January 2024
1  Thank Companion25451239224
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 January 2024 via mobile

Very friendly and attentive staff. After a very short time you feel like you are part of a family here. From breakfast to dinner everything was great. Only to recommend. 👌🏻

Date of visit: January 2024
Thank ChVater
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 January 2024 via mobile

Finally a location where they serve gluten free pasta… not doing short to the great Thai kitchen it is a pleasure to eat Italian food and great to see that this restaurant serves truly gluten free food. Menu is extensive for people not suffering from allergies. Wines can be selected from the wine store connected to the restaurant.

Date of visit: January 2024
1  Thank remcol632
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 December 2023 via mobile

One of our dinners at Koh Chang was at this lovely place
We choose tapas for 2 and were not disappointed
All very good
Drinks also spectacular
Don’t forget to try this place

Date of visit: November 2023
1  Thank PortoLiberty
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Koh Chang Wine Gallery also viewed

Ko Chang, Trat Province
 

Been to Koh Chang Wine Gallery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.