We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, great price”
Review of Tofu Kitchen

Tofu Kitchen
Ranked #33 of 341 Restaurants in Ko Chang
Price range: £0 - £4
Restaurant details
Reviewed 29 December 2020

Amazing vegetarian and vegan food at a compelling price. There is a good assortment of dishes ranging from Thai to Italian as well as delicious hybrid dishes. The food does not seem oily and greasy and overall seems very healthy. You can come for their delicious breakfast smoothies or a very fulfilling lunch and dinner.

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank dechsit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (76)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 76 reviews

Reviewed 22 December 2020 via mobile

The BEST vegan/ vegetarian food. The food is so tasty and the owner lady is so friendly. Highly recommend if you’re in Koh Chang!

Date of visit: December 2020
2  Thank knocxh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 December 2020 via mobile

Amazing food at a very fair price. I love to come for breakfast! I am not vegan but I love all the food from there.

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank Marc P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 March 2020

Small, cozy, good price and amazingly good food. Had dinner and lunch here tre days in a row. Love it!

Date of visit: March 2020
Thank Lamar84
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 February 2020

Waaw I am so happy I found this place on internet because it isn't at the main road.
The food is soooo good,staff is very friendly,food is fresh and you don't have to wait long.
They serve breakfast and lunch. Good portions,good prices.
I had the tofu fries as appetiser + the fried noodles with vegetables as main course.
The vegan options are clearly marked on the menu.

Date of visit: February 2020
2  Thank Kel_solo_vegan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Tofu Kitchen also viewed

Ko Chang, Trat Province
 
Ko Chang, Trat Province
Ko Chang, Trat Province
 

Been to Tofu Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.