We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Easy 5 star”
Review of Tofu Kitchen

Tofu Kitchen
Ranked #33 of 341 Restaurants in Ko Chang
Price range: £0 - £4
Restaurant details
Reviewed 11 March 2022

I always go twice before leaving a 5 star review if I can and on both occasions here the food was incredible. I should point out that I'm not vegan, not even vegetarian but I know good food when I taste it. Highly unlikely you'll be disappointed eating here.

A couple of tables outside on the gravel would be nice, just seems a little bit cooler there for us farang. Looking forward to going back during the rest of our stay on Koh Chang

Date of visit: March 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Pinheadplanet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (76)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 76 reviews

Reviewed 15 February 2022 via mobile

The best vegan/vegetarian food in Koh Chang. We keep coming back for almost every meals and every time we’re in Koh Chang. We tried new dish very time and they’re all amazing.

Date of visit: February 2022
Thank knocxh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 April 2021

Had a chance to eat here at Tofu restaurant. Absolutely delightful.
Good quality and affordable. The Thai curry, Tofu Satay, Larb (minced tofu thai style), was too yumm!

Date of visit: April 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sabinap238
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 January 2021 via mobile

Absolutely happy to have this place in koh Chang, great quality/ price food and good size. I think is perfect to have a place like this that have a fare proce for vegetarian and vegan food, normally are so overpriced, but this one is just perfect.

Date of visit: January 2021
2  Thank breidysb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 December 2020

Amazing curry and smoothies. All the food is vegetarian with soy meat substitutes. The price us also good.

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank rupalp1610
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Tofu Kitchen also viewed

Ko Chang, Trat Province
 
Ko Chang, Trat Province
Ko Chang, Trat Province
 

Been to Tofu Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.