We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Molto buono! ”

Bella Vita Ristorante Pizzeria
Ranked #18 of 341 Restaurants in Ko Chang
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: £2 - £11
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Cozy,clean relaxed atmosphere with real italian food. enjoy a large selection of pizza's and pasta's, lasagne and least but not last the gorgeus deserts menu. plus real italian esspresso and spirits like grappa,sambuca e limoncello.
Reviewed 1 August 2020 via mobile

Very friendly staff, the most delicious food in Koh Chang, we strongly recommend this restaurant for Italian food.

Date of visit: August 2020
Thank simplysima
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (495)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 29 of 495 reviews

Reviewed 7 May 2020

bestes italienisches Restaurant, dass wir je besucht haben!!!
Tiramisu unschlagbar, einfach der Hammer!!
the best, thanks to the hole staff...
an unforgettable experience, we love it!!

Date of visit: May 2020
Thank petermW6789XM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
bellavitak, Proprietario at Bella Vita Ristorante Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2020
Google Translation

danke du bist sehr nett und wirklich nette Leute, ich freue mich darauf dich nächstes Jahr zu sehen.
ciao
claudio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2020 via mobile

Pizza was great! No complaints! Probably the best pizza on the strip of White Sands! We’ll definitely be back to try some of their other dishes! Great variety too!

Date of visit: February 2020
2  Thank Cassie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 January 2020 via mobile

Great pizza! I recommend the Diavolo (Devil) for a spicy pizza. I have also tried the Mistrone soup, but it was not what i expected. It was all mashed together and not like Mistrone soup i have had before. Local touch maybe?

Date of visit: January 2020
2  Thank thinktwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 January 2020 via mobile

Just came in of the street and got the only table available. Both of us had pizza and it was fabulous. Thin crust with a lot of flavor. The single guy next to us was raving about the pasta cause apparently they make it fresh in the kitchen. We are definitely coming back to try the pasta.

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank Wander426840
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Bella Vita Ristorante Pizzeria also viewed

 
Ko Chang, Trat Province
Ko Chang, Trat Province
 

Been to Bella Vita Ristorante Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.