We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pulchritudinous with great service ”

Saaitara Restaurant
Ranked #1 of 341 Restaurants in Ko Chang
Price range: £2 - £43
Description: Saaitara Restaurant offers guests a beautiful canal view with abundant nature of Koh Chang. Infinity Pool, a large rectangle swimming pool, is one of the best options for relaxing yourself while admiring an amazing sunset view.
Restaurant details
Description: Saaitara Restaurant offers guests a beautiful canal view with abundant nature of Koh Chang. Infinity Pool, a large rectangle swimming pool, is one of the best options for relaxing yourself while admiring an amazing sunset view.
Reviewed 25 May 2019 via mobile

Newest restaurant at Santhiya Tree Koh Chang Resort. Panorama view swimming pool with beautiful canal and greenfield mountains.
Breakfast buffet is for all everyone, everything you need is here.
Great service from friendly staff.
Definitely recommended

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank Nong B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Thamanoon B, General Manager at Saaitara Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2019

Dear Khun nongb516,

Greetings from SANTHIYA TREE KOH CHANG RESORT – An oasis of serenity amidst the charming beach.

Thank you for your kind constructive feed back, that's very generosity of you.

We've been strive very hard to meet our guest satisfaction and this is our reward to hear that you had a wonderful time with our Saaitara Restaurant.

Hopefully we could have a chance to welcoming and servicing you again soon on your next holiday.

Have a fabulous day,

With our honor,

Thamanoon Busabong

General Manager
Santhiya Tree Koh Chang Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (181)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

124 - 128 of 181 reviews

Reviewed 29 March 2024 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Customer Service Center Santhiya Resorts and Spas, Other at Saaitara Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2024

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2024
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Customer Service Center Santhiya Resorts and Spas, Other at Saaitara Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2024

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2024
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Customer Service Center Santhiya Resorts and Spas, Other at Saaitara Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2024

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2024 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Customer Service Center Santhiya Resorts and Spas, Other at Saaitara Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2024

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Saaitara Restaurant also viewed

 
Ko Chang, Trat Province
Ko Chang, Trat Province
 

Been to Saaitara Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.