We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice sandwich”

Babylon Koh Chang Ristorante (Pilot Bar)
Ranked #21 of 341 Restaurants in Ko Chang
Price range: £0 - £10
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: We guarantee a clean and genuine food, typical Thai dishes and the classics of Italian cuisine prepared by Thai and Italian chef. Bread, desserts, gelato and pizza are prepared by Italian hands. We let our food speak for us. Mauro and Waan, Babylon Koh Chang since 2009
Reviewed 24 March 2024 via mobile

Nice place to have lunch. We both had the club sandwich. It is served with French fries. Even mayonnaise and ketchup is served along with your sandwich. Would definitely recommend this place for lunch.

Date of visit: March 2024
Thank de-san
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (552)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 552 reviews

Reviewed 22 December 2023 via mobile

Had our first lunch in KC here and had every lunch since here! And the odd dinner. Pilot Bar. Lovely chilled vibe and the thai curries are amazing! Full of flavour and have mine without fish sauce (typical english!). Fried rice the best we’ve had. Great service. Is it lunch time now?!

Date of visit: December 2023
Thank Danomo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 October 2023

Excellent restaurant that i would recommend to anyone who visits Koh Chang! Food was great and delivery was always quick.

Date of visit: April 2023
1  Thank Isabel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 April 2023 via mobile

Tremendous pizza; big portions, good staff at a good roadside location. Rustic outdoor seating and a great ice cream counter at the front.

Date of visit: February 2023
Thank r2thebizel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 March 2023 via mobile

We stayed on Koh Chang for four days and had tons of excellent Thai food. One night we had the craving for something else and stumbled into Babylon Pizza. We weren’t expecting great pizza on an island near Cambodia so we were so amazed to have such wonderful authentic pizza here. One look at the legit pizza oven and you will see pizza here is taken seriously. Highly recommend!

Date of visit: February 2023
Thank BertumB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Babylon Koh Chang Ristorante (Pilot Bar) also viewed

Ko Chang, Trat Province
Ko Chang, Trat Province
 
Ko Chang, Trat Province
 

Been to Babylon Koh Chang Ristorante (Pilot Bar)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of in . If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.