We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved our stay hee”
Review of Resolution Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Resolution Resort
Ranked #36 of 107 Ko Chang B&B and Inns
Reviewed 16 November 2011

Stayed here in October 2011, was a really good price. Wasnt expecting the rooms to be so nice because of the price. but we were so happy when we arrived, pools really nice to. Amazing views. Would recommend renting a ped out to ge around tho which cost about 3-4 pound a day. Staff were so kind. Would defenatly go back to resolution

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kirstyxxm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (66)
There are newer reviews for Resolution Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

36 - 42 of 66 reviews

Reviewed 11 November 2011

Lovely place, really sweet and helpful staff, but a little out the way and hard to get to. The pool area is gorgeous, with fabulous views of the pier. All rooms have lovely balconies and such comfy chairs! Worth the bumpy track to get there.

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KarenTCardiff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Peça os bangalós que são maiores e tranquilos
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Canal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
Thank Денис С
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Marie261297
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Alla A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daiiad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ko Chang hotels
1.0 mi away
Chaipura Resort
Chaipura Resort
#6 of 121 in Ko Chang
120 reviews
4.6 mi away
Kaibae Beach Resort
Kaibae Beach Resort
#10 of 107 in Ko Chang
92 reviews
1.0 mi away
Klong Kloi Cottage
Klong Kloi Cottage
#13 of 121 in Ko Chang
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Cliff Cottage
Cliff Cottage
#9 of 121 in Ko Chang
264 reviews
0.4 mi away
Nirvana Resort Koh Chang
Nirvana Resort Koh Chang
#24 of 73 in Ko Chang
233 reviews
12.8 mi away
Little Sunshine Boutique Beach Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Resolution Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Resolution Resort

Address: 50/5 Moo 1, Bang Bao Bay, Ko Chang 23170, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Trat Province > Ko Chang
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #36 of 107 B&Bs / Inns in Ko Chang
Price Range: £42 - £57 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Resolution Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Paradise of Relaxation along the supreme nature scenario. Our outdoor Swimming Pool overlooking the beach and mountain views. All rooms are Beachfront Room and we love to serve the guest like they are staying in their holiday's home. Families and couples friendly. You are all welcome ! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Resolution Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing