We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just worth! & Enjoyed Stay!”
Review of Bhuvarin Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Bhuvarin Resort
Ranked #69 of 73 Hotels in Ko Chang
Reviewed 14 December 2013

We had stayed for 3 nights; the resort was very calm and peaceful with only 9 rooms totally of the resort (Nov, 2013), every rooms were sea view, small swimimg pool, breakfast was okay, free transportation (boat & pick up car). The staffs were very kind, helpful, and they spoke very influence in English. You can find more activities by just across the sea and it was only >10 minutes, opposite the resort are Bangbao market which has many restaurants, Bangbao pier which you can buy ticket to reach other small island around, Klongkloi beach which is nice beach to enjoy. Totolly We had a nice stayed at Bhuvarin, and will come back again if we go to Koh Chang again. More additional recommend for the resort, it will be best if the resort can clean up the room everyday, because they provide housekeeping service once in two days.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank -Kanjanika-
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 4 August 2013 via mobile

The Bhuvarin may not be for everybody but it was perfect for us. We wanted some down time after travelling for a long period. Our room overlooked a gorgeous bay with a fishing village and beaches. At any time we were provided with truck or long-tail rides to the village or beaches. We rented a scooter and toured Koh Chang and went on a snorkelling excursion arranged by the hotel. The owner, Mix and his charming girlfriend were wonderful hosts.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bobcanuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Stephane F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank don Federico E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Darek-Cracow-Poland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank jean-marc G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Delphine19772013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ko Chang hotels
0 mi away
Mac Resort Hotel
Mac Resort Hotel
#56 of 73 in Ko Chang
136 reviews
0 mi away
The Gallery At Koh Chang
The Gallery At Koh Chang
#34 of 73 in Ko Chang
82 reviews
0 mi away
Keereta Resort & Spa
Keereta Resort & Spa
#70 of 73 in Ko Chang
24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
White Sand Princess
White Sand Princess
#53 of 73 in Ko Chang
8 reviews
0 mi away
V.J. Searenity Koh Chang
V.J. Searenity Koh Chang
#52 of 73 in Ko Chang
79 reviews
0 mi away
Privacy Resort Koh Chang
Privacy Resort Koh Chang
#26 of 73 in Ko Chang
95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bhuvarin Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bhuvarin Resort

Address: 50/1 Moo 1, Bangboa Bay, Ko Chang 23170, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Trat Province > Ko Chang
Amenities:
Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #69 of 73 Hotels in Ko Chang
Price Range: £33 - £55 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Bhuvarin Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, 5viajes2012 S.L., Hotels.com, Ebookers and Agoda so you can book your Bhuvarin Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing