We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really enjoy”
Review of Tamarin restaurant

Tamarin restaurant
Ranked #25 of 341 Restaurants in Ko Chang
Cuisines: American, Asian, French, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Tamarin Restaurant opened on december 17th 2012 in Bailan with thanks and love to family and friends.The name of the restaurant comes from Tamarind the fruit which we use to prepare many of our delicious recipes.To satisfy you, into our menu, we only get what we know how to do. Everyone is welcome :)
Reviewed 26 November 2023 via mobile

Very very good food and friendly stuff. We really enjoy . Our food was panang chicken and we give full ten points . You have to come here

Date of visit: November 2023
Thank Jari L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (395)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 395 reviews

Reviewed 15 October 2023 via mobile

We just randomly stopped at this restaurant and we’re surprised by the friendly staff and good food!! This is how you remember Thailand from years ago. Really recommend!!!!!❤️

Date of visit: October 2023
Thank Elina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 May 2023 via mobile

A small outdoor local Thai restaurant..

Good food and exceptional service .!

The couple cook and serve and make a very wholesome meal for a very good price as well !.

Nothing fancy but everything was tasty ..

They are open only in the evenings ..

Date of visit: May 2023
Thank fabriziochindhy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 January 2023 via mobile

Best food we’ve eaten on our trip throughout Thailand.
The Thai food is amazing.
Very friendly staff make you feel at home.

Date of visit: January 2023
Thank Jack H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 January 2023 via mobile

the place is pleasant and the food is very delicious. the owners is very friendly and cheerful 10/10 recommended to all visitors.

Date of visit: December 2022
Thank jolkej
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Tamarin restaurant also viewed

Ko Chang, Trat Province
 
Ko Chang Tai, Ko Chang
 

Been to Tamarin restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.