We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Couldn't ask for anything more....”
other travellers have booked this property
Outside patio, infinity swimming pool and sea view.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outside patio, infinity swimming pool and sea view.
Outside dining area and pool Infinity swimming pool and sea view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Outside patio, infinity swimming pool and sea view.
Outside dining area and pool
Infinity swimming pool and sea view
View of house from the sea
Bedroom 2 with pool and sea view
Bedroom 2 ensuite bathroom
Bedroom 4
Kitchen area
Dining area pool and sea view
Living room
Master bedroom with pool and sea views
Master bedroom ensuite bathroom
Master bedroom ensuite bathroom
Relax and look at the view from Master Bedroom
Bedroom 3 pool, sea and mountain views
Ensuite bathroom for bedroom 3
Dining area at night
Living room at night
Outside dining area at night
Outside dining area at night
View from bedroom 3 at night
View of pool and sea at night
View of house and pool from sea at night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ko Chang, Trat Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
CharlieF7...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Couldn't ask for anything more....”
Reviewed 8 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Myself and 8 friends stayed in the villa for a week to celebrate my 40th birthday. We were looking to spoil ourselves and wanted some luxury and privacy. We could not have asked for anything more with this villa. It is even better than the pictures and there was more than enough space for everyone. Having your own private infinity pool was a definite winner for us.

Richard, the owner, could not be more helpful and helped us organise mopeds to be delivered to the villa so we did not have to stress to get them organised. He also helped us organise some in-house catering for my birthday dinner which was an absolute feast and well worth doing.

I have no hestitation in recommending this villa to anyone who would like to treat themselves to a luxury holiday on a beautiful Thai island.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The infinity pool.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
evilegger
UK
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“One of the nicest villas I've stayed in!”
Reviewed 12 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We stayed in this villa over Christmas time and I don't think we could have chosen a more perfect accommodation. The owner, Richard, arranged a Christmas tree for us as we were travelling with young children and even left a gift for each of us under it! He also left a few goodies in the fridge and larder for us, which was really kind!
The villa was perfectly proportioned for our needs and all fixtures, fittings and appliances were modern and high quality.
The outdoor area was fabulous for the kids to run around and the swimming pool was used frequently and by everyone.
The house and grounds were kept spotless for us for a fair fee and we were also offered a use of a truck and driver again for a fair price, however we opted to hire scooters and see the Island that way.
I would thoroughly recommend staying at this villa as it proved to be one of the most relaxing weeks I have spent in many years.

How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The modern luxury and spaciousness of the villa
Liked least: The bugs at night! ;)
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ritchie20...
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
“Immaculate luxury on an uncommercial Thai Tropical Island”
Reviewed 25 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

Spent Xmas week in the house with family and friends (4 adults 3 kids). The house cannot be faulted , it's on the quieter East side of Koh Chang however a short scooter or taxi ride away (20mins white sands) to the big smoke! Richard the owner was brilliant to deal with throughout and again cannot be faulted. We had a fantastic time!

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Solihull
Reviewed 12 November 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Birmingham
Reviewed 11 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sheriffsa...
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Paradise”
Reviewed 11 November 2013 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

What a superb villa on the beach. We arrived there thinking we were a bit away from the main beach but once we entered the villa we were so happy we were!! Beautiful and luxurious! Nice long pool with a magnificent manicured lawn leading to the beach. Not the best of beaches as there is a mangrove but nonetheless, the views were stunning.
I will definitely be going back there and staying at this place.
The main beach and town is just just 10 to 15 minutes by taxi and the villa had a telephone number for the taxi who was at our beck and call.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: New property, great designed house, lovely pool
Liked least: Sand on the beach
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing