We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful House”
other travellers have booked this property
Outside patio, infinity swimming pool and sea view.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outside patio, infinity swimming pool and sea view.
Outside dining area and pool Infinity swimming pool and sea view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Outside patio, infinity swimming pool and sea view.
Outside dining area and pool
Infinity swimming pool and sea view
View of house from the sea
Bedroom 2 with pool and sea view
Bedroom 2 ensuite bathroom
Bedroom 4
Kitchen area
Dining area pool and sea view
Living room
Master bedroom with pool and sea views
Master bedroom ensuite bathroom
Master bedroom ensuite bathroom
Relax and look at the view from Master Bedroom
Bedroom 3 pool, sea and mountain views
Ensuite bathroom for bedroom 3
Dining area at night
Living room at night
Outside dining area at night
Outside dining area at night
View from bedroom 3 at night
View of pool and sea at night
View of house and pool from sea at night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ko Chang, Trat Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
gabibaut
Bogota, Colombia
1 review
“Wonderful House”
Reviewed 10 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This place is something special, the views can't be better and the connexion with the sea is beyond expectations. You just have to cross the garden to reach a wonderful sea. The house looks even better than it photographs. Spacious, great rooms and a fantastic pool. It's a very nice place to spend time with friends or family. Everything in the house runs perfectly, beautiful, well designed and simply AMAZING! Would highly recommend this spectacular house. We had a lovely trip thanks

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2018
Gabi so pleased that you enjoyed our house and your holiday. We look forward to you coming back again son. Cheers Richard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pontakorn...
1 review
“Absolutely wonderful place for getaway”
Reviewed 10 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

First time at Koh Chang was brilliant. The host and people are genuinely nice & surely will be back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2018
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Regards Richard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
544jacque...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Unbelievable holiday villa”
Reviewed 3 April 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Stayed here for 5 days with 6 friends and what a great time we had. More than enough space in the villa for all of us! So clean and spacious and very well finsihed.the caretaker came everyday to clean and refresh up the villa with clean towels etc. A dream villa in an absolute stunner of a location, ocean views and surrean surroundings. 100% reccomend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2018
Jacqueline, we are very happy you enjoyed our house and your stay there. Please come back soon.

Regards

Richard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melanie M
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An absolute dream of a retreat!”
Reviewed 27 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

I stayed here with some friends, and upon entry I was amazed, so luxurious. It's such a dreamy place and so tranquil.
I would recommend this for friends and family, it can cater for all!
I will definitely book this again in the future. 10/10 X

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Dec 2017
Melanie many thanks for your review and we are so happy you like our dream home. We hope you come back very soon.

Happy New Year

Richard and Rita
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephensw...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Modern Miami style meets tranquil Thai oasis”
Reviewed 4 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

It was so nice to find this hidden gem in Koh Chang, we have been coming to the island for years and this is the first time we decided to book a villa for our group rather than a hotel. From start to finish the stay was excellent and we really didn't want leave.

The contemporary designed villa is spacious and light, the infinity pool was perfect for an afternoon dip, the kitchen / diner was ideal for our group of 7 and the bedrooms were luxurious and comfortable.

There were several nice ocean-front restaurants within walking distance, the main town is easy to reach by car and the off-site housekeepers ensured the villa, rooms and garden were kept immaculate throughout our stay.

There was a slight issue with the ice machine on day 2, but with one quick call, this was addressed and fixed within the hour.

We look forward to returning again in 2018 and we hope that the villa will be available for our dates, we cant imagine staying anywhere else!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2017
Many thanks for your review , we are delighted you enjoyed your stay so much. We look forward to welcoming you back next year.
Regards
Richard and Rita
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarahjame...
Worcester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Villa”
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Beautiful Villa with lovely views
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Wonderful Villa, we stayed as a group of 8 including 2 teenage children, everyone was so impressed by the standard of the villa, lovely pool , huge bedrooms & living area , large outside table & chairs for outside eating next to a beautiful pool. The views are great, we had a car so could travel around Koh Chang easily. The staff where so friendly and they came in every day to clean & replenish towels etc. Highly recommended this place is stunning .

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2017
Sarah thank you for the review. We are delighted you enjoyed the villa so much and hope that you will come back again soon.

Thanks again

Richard and Rita
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrick R
1 review
“The most beautiful villa on Koh Chang”
Reviewed 1 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We had an amazing experience at the Wave Villa Koh Chang. The moment we arrived at this beautiful home we felt like at home... A home that could not be any better! All the four rooms were spacious and modern decorated. The beds were comfy and 3 out of 4 rooms offered a great view over the ocean. Can you imagine a better way then opening the windows at 6am and been waken up by the sunrise in your bed? 2 bathrooms come with stylish bath tubs, which is a great way to relax after a long day snorkeling... The big western style kitchen has everything that you need to prepare your own food and additionally there is a gas BBQ. We bought fresh fish from the local people and cooked it on the grill almost every night. Also there are a lot of spaces to sit together with family and friends: The large kitchen area, a super comfy living area and the out door seats and sunbeds, where you can relax next to the infinity pool! Also while the villa is at the quiet area of the island there are a few small shop and great restaurants close by and the friendly staff helped us to rent motorbikes, which helped us to discover the island. As they brought them directly to our house this was super easy. Overall our time could have not been any better and we can highly recommend this place to everybody who wants to experience this island in a special way!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The interior
Liked least: Location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Dec 2016
Patrick so pleased you enjoyed your stay. Our staff said you were lovely people to look after. You will be welcome back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing