We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best in Koh Chang”
Review of Blues Blues

Blues Blues
Ranked #34 of 341 Restaurants in Ko Chang
Cuisines: Thai
Restaurant details
Reviewed 10 November 2019 via mobile

Stop looking, you just found the best place in the whole island! The pepper & garlic is simply heaven-sent! The deep-fried/tempura is craaazzzyyy!!! The shakes are delicious and the staff is amazing. You can't leave Koh Chang without coming here!

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank rafftaff2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (135)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 135 reviews

Reviewed 26 July 2019

We stopped here for lunch as a part of a private guided tour (Thomas Koch guide). The food was good and served in a authentic loacation. I would rcommend this restaurant for a good thai food experience.

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Magne F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 April 2019 via mobile

We loved the food and the atmosphere everything went Perfect deserve better rating friendly staff and the art in this place is very beautiful

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank Al3need22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 February 2019 via mobile

The food and atmosphere is absolutely fantastic. It’s a small place in the middle of “no where” off the beaten tourist track. Fantastic place with lovely art and food that was one of the best in all of Koh Chang.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank senormungolido
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 February 2019 via mobile

Along with most other reviews here,the foodand ambience on offer at this restaurant are special and of the top shelf of flavours.the same selection of dishes you will see in many thai restaurants,however the quality of ingredients and expertise of cooking you find very rarely. If your a bit of a gourmet, then this place is for you

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank aladdin30
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Blues Blues also viewed

 

Been to Blues Blues? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.