We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza! ”
Review of Pizza King Express

Pizza King Express
Ranked #3 of 341 Restaurants in Ko Chang
Price range: £1 - £6
Description: Pizzas...Good value and price...And of course everything fresh and homemade....Yes.. Great taste...From small 24cm and big 32 cm...We are in Chai Chet - opposite from "Thai Garden Hill Resort" We also, delivery from 6 p.m.- 10 p.m....2km around free....Max. Delivery 2 km..NOTICE, between 15.Dec till 31. March NO delivery!!!!!!! Thank you!
Restaurant details
Description: Pizzas...Good value and price...And of course everything fresh and homemade....Yes.. Great taste...From small 24cm and big 32 cm...We are in Chai Chet - opposite from "Thai Garden Hill Resort" We also, delivery from 6 p.m.- 10 p.m....2km around free....Max. Delivery 2 km..NOTICE, between 15.Dec till 31. March NO delivery!!!!!!! Thank you!
Reviewed 22 August 2021 via mobile

Fabulous little pizza joint with a menu of more than a dozen different pizzas and several salads to choose from. Thin crust, baked to perfection. Attentive service as well. This place is the real deal, and a must-try on Koh Chang.

Date of visit: August 2021
2  Thank davidlambrix
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (654)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

18 - 22 of 654 reviews

Reviewed 19 August 2021 via mobile

Lovely pizza, nice and crispy. Cool people running the business. Yum.

We visited a number of times, really good pizza fix at decent prices.

Date of visit: August 2021
1  Thank stevenjohn2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 August 2021 via mobile

We have ordered take away from here twice already. This guy knows his pizza and even the boxes are designed great.

The salad was pretty good too

Date of visit: August 2021
1  Thank bushrah2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 July 2021

The Pizza is really yummy. The dough is so crispy but still so fluffy, just incredible! The bottom has a nice char, while the top is not burned....just perfect. If you order with the free garlic oil, don't be too greedy, otherwise you get your mouth burned, as I did. :D
If I would be Italian, I would hate this place...how can a German Dude make better Pizza than all the Italians on this Island?!

Date of visit: July 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank 83nia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 July 2021 via mobile

Our family liked the the pizza. It is think crust with tasty sauce and a good amount of cheese. The salad I ordered was delicious. The owner and staff are very friendly.

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank abby243
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Pizza King Express also viewed

Ko Chang, Trat Province
 
Ko Chang, Trat Province
Ko Chang, Trat Province
 

Been to Pizza King Express? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.