We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice place”
Review of Los Patios Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Los Patios Hotel
Ranked #7 of 45 Hotels in Granada
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 July 2011

I enjoyed my stay here. The staff was nice and the location was great!

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fran753
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (331)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

293 - 299 of 331 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2011

Not old enough to give top or bottom scores, never know what may turn up in the future. So "Very Good" in this case means among the best I have tried...

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ASDAFFD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2011

The most exciting, relaxing and comfortable stay in fantastic surroundings of patios, buildings, furnitures and decoration. A small hotel, 5 excellent rooms, and a lot of extraordinary facilities and space to share. A kind, attentive and very helpfull staff, wonderfull food, a well proportioned pool and many other facilities in addition makes this 5 room hotel get our absolutely top recommandation.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nicatravellor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2011

We spent half of our vacation in Granada and stayed in 3 different hotels one of it was our last step in Los Patios.
For make it simple and quickly:

The Hotel is a small Boutique Hotel with 5 Rooms one of the Rooms is a suite. They have the most amazing Pool of Granada with no chemics added. The design of every single detail in the Hotel is breathtaking. You feel inside of a design magazin and the most important thing is that you really feel at home. The stuff is very friendly and always ready to help you in any request.
The breakfast was included within the price and it was the best breakfast we got in Nicaragua.
They have thinked about every single detail, you can choose from a small menu very well done food, you can ask for massage treatments which you can get in the backpart of the Hotel where they have a small Spa spot and you also get a cell phone for do national calls.
We can not wait to go back to Los Patios!

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CocoLocoCostaRica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2011

Awesome place, very nice staff, calm atmosphere, close to the central park… I will definitely come back.

Room Tip: All the rooms are really quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Luna030975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2011

From start to finish, an amazing time. The hotel is breathtakingly beautiful, full of hammocks and a gorgeous swimming pool, perfect for relaxing during Granada's hot afternoons. The staff is excellent and very helpful. The upstairs room offers an unbeatable panoramic view of Granada. Wonderful experience. If you are in Granada, do not miss this hotel!!

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank supernica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Michel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Granada hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Plaza Colon
Hotel Plaza Colon
#2 of 45 in Granada
1,082 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel con Corazon
Hotel con Corazon
#1 of 45 in Granada
687 reviews
0.3 mi away
Casa San Francisco
Casa San Francisco
#3 of 45 in Granada
732 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Patio del Malinche
0.8 mi away
Hotel Xalteva
Hotel Xalteva
#13 of 45 in Granada
263 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Colonial
Hotel Colonial
#8 of 45 in Granada
675 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Los Patios Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Los Patios Hotel

Address: Calle Corrales 525, Granada 00000, Nicaragua
Phone Number:
Region: Nicaragua > Granada Department > Granada
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 45 Hotels in Granada
Price Range: £76 - £129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Los Patios Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Los Patios Hotel is a boutique design hotel located in Granada, considered the most beautiful city in Nicaragua. The hotel features five patios, an outdoor lap pool with natural spring water and a recently built Spa area. In designing the hotel, the Danish owners blended the modernity of Scandinavian style with the tradition of Spanish colonial style.Amenities in each of the five hotel rooms include air conditioning, ceiling fan, cable tv, wireless internet service, as well as many other details to make your stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. Our deluxe suite features its own personal balcony with a magnificent view of the Cocibolca Lake and its islands, the Mombacho volcano, the Cathedral and the mountain chain of Granada. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HostelWorld, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Los Patios Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing