We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“À recommander”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Casa del Consulado
Ranked #15 of 45 Hotels in Granada
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 July 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PascParis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (226)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

223 - 227 of 227 reviews

Reviewed 17 July 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank xioma180370
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sagui05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Yadira R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carlos A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Granada hotels
0.3 mi away
Casa San Francisco
Casa San Francisco
#4 of 45 in Granada
719 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Xalteva
Hotel Xalteva
#13 of 45 in Granada
259 reviews
0.1 mi away
Mansion de Chocolate
Mansion de Chocolate
#21 of 45 in Granada
203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Plaza Colon
Hotel Plaza Colon
#2 of 45 in Granada
1,057 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Real La Merced
Hotel Real La Merced
#11 of 45 in Granada
137 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel con Corazon
Hotel con Corazon
#1 of 45 in Granada
679 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Casa del Consulado? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Casa del Consulado

Address: Calle El Consulado 105 | From Banpro, 30 Feet West, Granada 505, Nicaragua
Region: Nicaragua > Granada Department > Granada
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 45 Hotels in Granada
Price Range: £53 - £112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Casa del Consulado 3.5*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel Casa del Consulado is a unique and modern Hotel concept, where you can feel the passage of time in the city of Granada. Ideal for couples who enjoy the small details and great experiences, or people who come to do business and need a suitable place to rest and work. The 14 luxury rooms are fully equipped and each has been designed to reflect the wonderful country that is Nicaragua. Our mission is to exceed expectations, never forgetting our commitment to the environment. The Hotel also has a private pool, big screen TV with satellite (SKY) to broadcast live sporting events and movies every night. We have a Spa where massages are served. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Casa del Consulado reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing