We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cosy Alpine apartment with fab views near great...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bad Gastein, Austrian Alps

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Nenaghman
Nenagh, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Cosy Alpine apartment with fab views near great ski resort.”
Reviewed 4 September 2014 for a stay in January 2014
13
people found this review helpful

Lovely apartment in Bad Gastein with unbelievable views of the mountains. Very comfortable retreat after a good days skiing in the nearby resort. Have stayed here several times with two other adults. Plenty of room in apartment with shops and restaurants close by. Highly recommend it! Quiet, edge of town location, perfect for skiing holiday. Can't wait to get back there!

Date of stay: January 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
20 Sep 2014
Yes it is perfect....near enough to get to the apres ski yet quiet enough to relax. We think its the best of both worlds
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susanne M
Clonmel, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 27 August 2014 for a stay in March 2013
14
people found this review helpful

I stayed at this apartment with 2 friends during ski season and had a fantastic holiday. The apartment was clean, spacious and so comfortable with a breathtaking view across the valley. While there was a bus available from outside the complex we enjoyed walking to and from the slopes every day, taking in the wonderful scenery and exploring the unusual town. I would definitely stay here again and intend next time to bring the family (the kids will probably want to hop on the bus!).

Date of stay: March 2013
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
20 Sep 2014
Thank you for your great review. We are so lad you loved it....next time try summer since you like the hills so much!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.