We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
Full day of the top 3 Luberon Hilltop Villages from Marseille / Aix-en-Provence
0 reviews

Book in advance
from
£515.63
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Chateau la Canorgue
from £515.63
More Info
from £339.46
More Info
Reviews (151)
Filter reviews
151 results
Traveller rating
89
33
13
6
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
89
33
13
6
10
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 151 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2016

So, we too came to see where they filmed the movie "The Good Year". Although the grounds were beautiful, we were disappointed not to be able to see the chateau, as it is inhabited by the family that owns the winery. The host at the cave was knowledgable about the wine and also other wines of the area. We bought a bottle of the Coin Perdu, but it is too young to drink, we will wait the suggested 2 years, so stay tuned!!!

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank HarleyGal_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 March 2016

The young man (very bilingual) who allowed my wife to ask about 20 questions and drink 6-7 different wine offerings was quite patient and very helpful. He was informative, cheery, open-minded and very mannered. My wife ended up buying Chateau la Canorgue 2012 red and something named Nathalie...!!

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank badgerbobby45
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 March 2016 via mobile

This is a little gem once you have found it! The most amazing wine served in some of the local restaurants. As soon as we got home we ordered some more!

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank dominictutton
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 October 2015

We stopped here because of the movie A Good Year, and were happy that the wine was really good. Of course we bought a bottle of the CP, but also bought a couple bottles of their award-winning red. The grounds were beautiful and we took a picture of the house from the grounds. Could go up to the house, but it was fun to see it anyway.

Date of experience: October 2015
1  Thank NellieBess
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 September 2015

We to, came to see this vineyard, after seeing A Good Year. Lovely area of the Luberon, the estate is gorgeous. We did the wine tastings & purchased several bottles of reds & rose. The guy doing the tastings was very friendly & chatty. We strolled around the grounds & were thrilled to see the house. We will defintely return to purchase more wine & enjoy the surrounding areas.

Date of experience: August 2015
2  Thank hokimai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews