We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Blue Sky
Nearby Hotels
US$81
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Fikas Hotel(Naxos Town)(Great Value!)
US$39
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Korali Palace(Naxos Town)(Great Value!)
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anatoli Hotel(Naxos Town)(Great Value!)
US$46
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Princess of Naxos(Naxos Town)
US$66
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Delona(Naxos Town)
US$158
US$125
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
34
23
9
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
23
9
3
5
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2010

We stayed in a studio at this hotel. The room we had was for2/3 people and was a good size with a balcony. The cooking facilities were not good enough and we were short of crockery and glasses etc. One of the pans had dirty smelly water in on our arrival and this was very off putting. The shower head was dirty and cracked so water went everywhere. The cleaning was not good at all, we had only new soap and toilet rolls to start with and the bins were not emptied every day.. We had hairs in the bed that were not ours and the floors were not cleaned until we complained. Also recommend all valuables are kept locked up at all times.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
2  Thank dorishorace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BlueSkyNaxos, Ιδιοκτήτης at Hotel Blue Sky, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2011

Owr hotel has every day cleaning and 80% of our guests are repeaters.
Blue Sky is a small family and very helpfull-clean hotel.We always inform customers of any problems in their rooms for immediate rehabilitation, or even free if they want changing Room at any problem.They never came to inform us for anything.
This guest tried to save money by way of , one time that we gave some money supposedly lost but was eventually plan to blackmail and make free holidays.we never had like this problem!
Tourists as that 's are shame!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2009

When we arrived at the port, the hotel service forgot to pick us up! When we arrived at the hotel, they claimed they never said they would even though we had an email confirmation which stated that they would. Each day we had to ask for towels and toilet paper. On Sundays they don't clean the rooms, its their 'day off'. Every day hotel rooms are cleaned at 4 pm!!!
When the day arrived to leave, they convinetly forgot to drive us to the port so we had to walk 20 minutes!!!

Horrible service!!!!
The only good thing is that it is close to the beach , but horrible place to stay for cleanliness and service!!!!

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank COTA2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BlueSkyNaxos, Ιδιοκτήτης at Hotel Blue Sky, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2011

These clients I had booked a double room ,when they arrived they used the Room for Four persons.The cleaner informed us to normally charged for quadruple room though and tried to fool not to pay normally.
For the arrival time never informed us what time arrive to pick up them as we use to do (we have free transfer from and to the port).
For this reason they wrote that could at worst criticism

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2009

nice, cheap hotel in vicinity of the beach. home atmosphere, very friendly staff. breakfast a little bit dull, though. i would strongly recommend this hotel, especially for people travelling on a budget, but also for others who don't want to spent a fortune on accommodation. they are professional, so don't hesitate to pay in advance. had a great time there!

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank b-3ns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2008

They behaved very badly. When it was the time for the reservation they asked me to send them the full amount of the money. And when I told them that I will send them the 25% of the ommount they said they are not letting the studio.
Be careful with this lady!!!!

5  Thank NTG24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BlueSkyNaxos, Ιδιοκτήτης at Hotel Blue Sky, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2011
Google Translation

Αυτος ο πελάτης δεν εμεινε ποτε στο ξενοδοχειο μας διοτι μεχρι να το αποφασισει για 2 μερες διαμονη τον Αυγουστο δεν υπηρχε διασεσιμο δωματιο.
Όλα αυτά τα κακοπροεραιτα σχολια που γραφει ειναι ψεματα και κακοηθειες θέλοντας να εκδικηθει που δεν υποκυψαμε στον εκβιασμό και τις απειλες του να τον δεχτουμε στο Ξενοδοχειο.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews