We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Left my heart”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Studios Panos

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Studios Panos
Certificate of Excellence
Gold Coast, Australia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Left my heart”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2014

We intended to stay 4 days, extended to a week, then returned again 3 weeks later for 4 days. I have found a haven with great friends Milka & Yannis who are so very wonderful and special. All their guest end up extending their stay and becoming friends with each other as well. We met so many wonderful people, went to a concert at the castle with about a dozen new friends organised by Milka. Best memories of us all singing along the narrow lanes with lots of laughter. The atmosphere at Sudios Panos is fantastic. I am returning in September to dance on the grapes with Milka. Shall definitely recommend. The hospitality is exceptional.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Yan8801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    61
    22
    8
    1
    0
See reviews for
15
46
4
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
brest
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2014

Absolutely lovely room (the one on the roof) with wonderful sea-view (especially by sunset!)! The hosts Milka and Iannis are such friendly people, giving great advices concerning where to go, what to see, etc. We really felt comfortable and welcome! The location is good; very near to St. Georges Beach and only about 7min walk from the Old City Center! We will come back!!!

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ge b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Park City, Utah
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 June 2014

Studios Panos is a charming and quaint spot right near the beach. The owners Milka & Yannis are warm and welcoming and when we arrived we instantly felt like old friends. They were helpful and knowledgeable about all aspects of the island. The room was clean and delightful with a darling little patio. The location was absolutely perfect - the best beach on the island is nearly right outside the door and the heart of Naxos town is a short walk. I honestly cannot say enough about our experience. We had only planned to stay 3 nights, but because of the hospitality we received we ended up staying the entire week. We will absolutely return. I would like to personally thank Yannis & Milka for making our stay a very special and memorable one.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Staceypoly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 May 2014

We stayed at Studios Panos and I made it my "home base" while exploring other Greek Islands. The rooms had their own kitchenettes, and they even made my bed softer when I asked! There was a rooftop sun terrace with an ocean view where we could watch the sunset. The owners, Milka and Yannus, were very sweet and they made sure we had everything we needed. Yannus always picked us up and dropped us off at the port so we could catch the ferry, and Milka always had a choice of a variety of types of coffee in the morning. I thought that Naxos was a great Island and was much better than some of the other more "touristy islands". Can't wait to go back again!

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a balcony. Most of them have them!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Barbara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taipei, Taiwan
Level Contributor
20 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 October 2013

我們原本預定的是Passion Sofi,但因為客滿而被改住到Studios Panos(事前沒說,這讓我有些不開心)。Studios Panos老板Yannis是個非常熱情風趣的人,住宿當天是他的生日,他邀請我們到他的生日派對,他親自服務烤了一整個下午的肉。雖然他的英文口音很重,但親切沒話說。這裡距離海灘非常近,你可以直接穿著比基尼從民宿走到沙灘,附近生活機能也非常好。我非常喜歡納克索斯島,甚至減少了其他島的行程多留一天,我推薦這裡。

We booked a Passion Sofi originally, but there’re fulled ,we’re changed to live in Studios Panos. The owner Yannis is a very warm and funny guy, our arriving day is his birthday, he invited us to his birthday party, he served BBQ by himself all day long and we had a great afternoon. This B & B is closer from the beach than Passion Sofi , you can go directly to the beach wearing a bikini, there ‘re a lot of stores near by, It’s very convenient .I love Naxos very much, and recommend Studios Panos.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank momocheng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Devon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 June 2013

We have just returned from a weeks stay with Yanni, who is a great character!, and his partner Milka. Nothing is too much trouble for these lovely helpful people. Milka has excellent English which is really useful and is a lovely helpful person. Our rooms were clean and had everything we needed. The location was perfect and we were more than happy with everything. Excellent hospitality with wine, coffee, cake etc always been given. Yanni works very hard and with the assistance of the lovely Milka you can be assured of a lovely stay. We would go back anytime and recommend Studio Panos to all.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sue J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 September 2012

Nice and friendly apartments close to the beach. Very friendly even though bit crazy owner Yiannis. Crazy in a good way. Rooms were clean and neat and had a good sleep every night there apart of once were early in the morning some neighbors were arguing.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jarrodbu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naxos Town hotels
0.5 mi away
Saint Vlassis Hotel
Saint Vlassis Hotel
#2 of 59 in Naxos Town
5.0 of 5 bubbles 378 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Galini & Sofia Latina
Hotel Galini & Sofia Latina
#6 of 59 in Naxos Town
4.5 of 5 bubbles 312 reviews
0.2 mi away
Galaxy Hotel
Galaxy Hotel
#9 of 59 in Naxos Town
4.5 of 5 bubbles 362 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Ikaros Studios & Apartments
Ikaros Studios & Apartments
#8 of 59 in Naxos Town
4.5 of 5 bubbles 249 reviews
0.1 mi away
Nissaki Beach Hotel Naxos
Nissaki Beach Hotel Naxos
#4 of 59 in Naxos Town
4.5 of 5 bubbles 452 reviews
0.5 mi away
Pension Sofi
Pension Sofi
#1 of 57 in Naxos Town
5.0 of 5 bubbles 481 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Studios Panos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Studios Panos

Property: Studios Panos
Address: Agios Georgios, Naxos Town 843 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Naxos > Naxos Town
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 76 Speciality Lodging in Naxos Town
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
OUR LOCATION, AGIOS GEORGIOS, IS ONLY 100M FROM THE CENTER OF THE MAIN PORT CITY, 20M FROM THE BEACH AND ONLY 300M FROM THE ISLAND HARBOR. EACH ROOM INCLUDE A BALCONY, A FULL KITCHENETTE, SHOWER WC INCLUDING HOT WATER AND A HAIR DRYER, A SAFE BOX, AIR CONDITION, TELEVISION, TELEPHONE, WI-FI AND DAILY CLEAN SERVICE. WE ALSO OFFER A TWO BEDROOM APARTMENT WITH ALL THE AMENITIES MENTIONED ABOVE, IDEAL FOR FAMILIES. THERE IS SEA VIEW TERRACE FOR ALL CUSTOMERS. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Studios Panos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Studios Panos Naxos, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing