We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A truly wonderful hotel.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Nissaki Beach Hotel Naxos
Ranked #3 of 58 Hotels in Naxos Town
Certificate of Excellence
Brookline, MA
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A truly wonderful hotel.”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Great room overlooking St. George Beach, friendly and helpful staff, very short walk to Naxos town, plus an absolutely fabulous breakfast spread. Without question, one of our best hotel experiences any where.

Room Tip: Choose a room with a balcony overlooking St. George Beach
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Louis Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

464 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    371
    66
    18
    6
    3
See reviews for
112
253
7
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Warwick, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
32 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Without doubt, the most upmarket accommodation we had ever had in 25 years of holidaying in Greece! We stayed for 3 nights after having been to Astypalea and Amorgos and this was a super way to end our trip. The breakfast choice was outstanding, the view from our room was stunning and the staff very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Geoff63CW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
88 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 May 2014 via mobile

We were lucky to get a room at the front over looking St George Beach. Stunning view from out balcony and the room was excellent. Very peaceful and we were blessed with sunny warm days.
Breakfast - was amazing! As the guests in a room near us said, "it was better than many 5 star hotels." Fresh squeezed orange juice, smoked salmon, pancakes and the list goes on and on! Really quite a spread for a boutique hotel. A nice surprise was the espresso coffee machine in the room, the short blacks I enjoyed! But a few tea bags would have been nice along with the coffee.
Overall thoroughly enjoyable, loved every minute! :-)

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Jay L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbia, South Carolina
Level Contributor
27 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 May 2014

The facility appears to be brand new. It was the best hotel we encountered during our 10 day trip to the islands. Excellent breakfast. Friendly staff. The only dowwnside was that it was hard to reach through a maze of one way streets.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
californiadesert
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 May 2014

This hotel had one of the best rooms we have stayed in Greece. The bathroom and shower were the best. Great after a long day exploring the island! The family owned hotel is well run, very friendly and the breakfasts were fantastic. Extra homemade dishes every day.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank lotsofgarlic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cape Town Central, South Africa
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 April 2014

A beautiful hotel with excellent food and service, friendly managers, great facilities and a perfect location right on the beach.

From start to finish, the Managers/Owners were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very well equipped with the most amazing views of the beach and sea.

Highly recommended!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2014

This was the first of the Islands we visited and hence the first Hotel we stayed at in the Greek Islands. What a sensational start. We arrived very early in the morning on check in day and the managers could not have been more helpful. Even though we did not ask they served us breakfast and as soon as the people in our room checked out they had the room ready for us in no time. The rooms, the food, the view and the service was amongst the best we experience in 4 month European adventure. The four days on Naxos remain a highlight.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PWR1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naxos Town
0.5 mi away
Saint Vlassis Hotel
Saint Vlassis Hotel
#2 of 58 in Naxos Town
5.0 of 5 bubbles 389 reviews
1.6 mi away
Naxian Collection
Naxian Collection
#1 of 21 in Agios Prokopios
5.0 of 5 bubbles 306 reviews
0.3 mi away
Galaxy Hotel
Galaxy Hotel
#9 of 58 in Naxos Town
4.5 of 5 bubbles 364 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Grotta
Hotel Grotta
#1 of 58 in Naxos Town
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,153 reviews
1.6 mi away
Villa Marandi Luxury Suites
0.3 mi away
Nastasia Village Hotel
Nastasia Village Hotel
#4 of 58 in Naxos Town
5.0 of 5 bubbles 135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nissaki Beach Hotel Naxos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nissaki Beach Hotel Naxos

Property: Nissaki Beach Hotel Naxos
Address: Saint George Beach, Naxos Town 843 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Naxos > Naxos Town
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Naxos Town
#2 Family Hotel in Naxos Town
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Naxos Town
#5 Romantic Hotel in Naxos Town
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Nissaki Beach Hotel Naxos 4*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nissaki Beach Hotel is situated on the sandy shore of Saint George beach on Naxos Island, a short walk to the seaport and Old City and offers its guests luxurious accommodations inspired by the elegance of Cycladic minimalism. The Hotel's restaurant serves tables at beachside and offers patrons delectable traditional and Continental cuisine made from local produce. Its location on the island and hospitable services will ensure a carefree vacation or business trip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Bookgreece.com, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Nissaki Beach Hotel Naxos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nissaki Beach Naxos City
Nissaki Beach Hotel Naxos City
Nissaki Beach Hotel Naxos Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing