We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Galaxy Hotel(Naxos Town)
US$355
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Porto Naxos Hotel(Naxos Town)
US$271
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$251
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$217
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$208
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$205
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Book now, pay at stay
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Delona(Naxos Town)
US$302
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Galini(Naxos Town)
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pension Sofi(Naxos Town)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Irini Studios(Naxos Town)(Great Value!)
US$118
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Princess of Naxos(Naxos Town)
US$447
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$432
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
36
14
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
14
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsst george beachthe ownerferryhospitalityporttownnaxos
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2018

I stayed here for a week and loved it! The location is perfect. It is 5 minutes or less walking to any restaurant or store, 6 minutes to the beach and 10 minutes to the port. The hospitality was the best part! Nektarios picked me up and dropped me off at the port and even waited for me to get my ticket. He provided me with sweets and drinks upon arrival and gave many suggestions. The room was nice, spacious and a gorgeous balcony. I would definitely stay again and would recommend to anyone!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kristin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2017

We stayed here last year and immediately got in touch again this year when we knew that we wanted to spend two nights in Naxos. The studios are very conveniently placed for access to the town and main beach (St George Beach). Nektarios is an excellent host. He collected us from the ferry, got in touch each day to see if everything was all right and took us back to the ferry when we left. The studios are simple but well-equipped and quiet. We were also able to leave our cases with family after we had checked out and until the ferry came.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KeithandV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2016 via mobile

Clean, Comfortable, spacious and cheap studios centrally located. The owner nektarios is extremely friendly and hospitable, and goes out of his way to ensure a great stay in Naxos. he also offers free pickup from the port. Highlt recommended! :)

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Martina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016

My Wife and I loved the service we received from this Great Family run business from the time Nektorious pick us put from the Port, nothing was a problem to them even provided home made cake and fruit . The room was very clean and comfortable. The location was a short walk to everything.

Room Tip: more privacy in upper rooms
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dom52P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2016

Nectar (ious) met the three of us off the ferry though I only emailed him the night before. Genuinely nice guy. Took us to the apartment and along the way, went to great length to make sure we knew our way around and making sure we had everything we needed. He also dropped us off at the departing ferry a few days later.

The place is really well maintained and looks nice even at the entrance. The room had lots of space, 3 single beds, a nice balcony, a table and chairs, a fridge and a double hob (where we were able to make tea and porridge, yes, I really like porridge and it's difficult to get a good breakfast in continental Europe!). It also had an adjoining bathroom with shower. The room was cleaned and beds made every day! We phoned Nectar once to get us some extra bowls and he arrived shortly with them !
It is really well located, right near the central square but back a side street away from the hustle and bustle and among the local residents. About a 3 minute walk from restaurants, 1 minute from a bakery and 4 minutes from a small supermarket.
It was around May 18 and it cost us 10 euro per night each! I would highly recommend Nectar and his studio apartments.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Conor O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews