We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy and relaxing! ”

Chocolat Cafe-Creperie
Ranked #1 of 11 Coffee & Tea in Naxos Town
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$9
Cuisines: Cafe
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Takeout
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Yummy and relaxing! ”
Reviewed 27 July 2014 via mobile

Gorgeous crepes, lovely staff and very chilled out, the perfect end to an evening in beautiful Naxos town. Would highly recommended coming here away from the hustle and bustle :)

Helpful?
1 Thank Bcros90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

111 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    79
    25
    2
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
530 reviews
445 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
“Ice cream”
Reviewed 19 July 2014

We stopped here for ice cream and it was wonderful. The menu looks amazing with all the crepes, I wish we had time to stop again to try one!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank jaime w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naxos, Greece
1 review
“very nice place!!”
Reviewed 4 July 2014

very nice place with variety of foods and drinks,you can start from the morning with rich braekfast,midday with homemade big burgers and the night with delisius sweet pancakes,wafflles,and icecreams!really nice place to visit!
,

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 123dimitris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naxos Town, Greece
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“best crepa in naxos!”
Reviewed 2 July 2014

This place is very cute and welcoming and the crepes are amazing. They are open all day long and they deliver the crepes to your house/room until late at night!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank aggeliki1505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ocala, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
203 reviews
156 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Crepe Heaven”
Reviewed 18 June 2014

I love the crepes in Greece, especially the chocolate and strawberry variety. I had one here and I really liked the crepe dough, and the ingredients were fresh. They have sweet and salty crepes, coffee and sandwiches.

Clean and in a nice location just off the edge of the shopping area. Outdoor seating only.

Service was nice as well, we chatted about the business since it was during a slow time of day. Always interesting to hear from people about their businesses and their perspectives.

Yum!!!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank EquestrianTraveler4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chocolat Cafe-Creperie also viewed

Naxos Town, Naxos
 

Been to Chocolat Cafe-Creperie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing