We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“One month in heaven”
4.5 of 5 bubbles
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful Naxos welcomes you
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Naxos welcomes you
What are your views on holidays. This is ours from our home. Stunning! Welcome to our townhouse in this brilliant location
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Very good
11 reviews
Beautiful Naxos welcomes you
What are your views on holidays. This is ours from our home. Stunning!
Welcome to our townhouse in this brilliant location
The beautiful ,inviting Naxos
Light,intimate and romantic setting
Inviting entrance,stylish interior,perfect venue. Everything on your doorstep
The Venetian quarter from the balcony
Every modern convenience
Panoramic views from the light,top bedroom
Eat,drink and enjoy
Stylish,contemporary and modern
Contemporary bathroom with stylish fittings
Bespoke ascent with modern cycladic interior
Terrace views of the Kastro
Coffee or ouzo on the Paralia only 100 metres away
Paros island view from our home
Clear water,white sand,pure heaven
Sunset on the boulevard with the choice of so many restaurants. Only 100 metres away
Tiny alleyways through the Venetian Kastro
Another stunning view of the port and marina from our home!
Top floor bedroom ,light and airy with stunning views.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Naxos Town, Naxos, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Elisabeth...
Rosmalen
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“One month in heaven”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
2
people found this review helpful

In this lovely house on indeed a brilliant location in Naxos town, we had the time of our lives: the house was lovely and clean with an amazing view from several sides, the Naxians were so warm and welcoming, the food was exceptionally good and fresh everywhere, and that great clean beach just around the corner with a variety of taverns spoils you forever. We'll certainly be back!

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The completeness of it all: everything at a stone's throw
Liked least: The fact that we we had to leave after 3 weeks!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write the review and pleased to hear you enjoyed your time in this Brilliant Location Townhouse.
Indeed a perfect location with a stylish interior and you managed the spiral stIrcase too. Bravo!
Maybe we can welcome you back to Naxos again sometime and very best wishes.
Lesley. Property Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camille_F...
L'Isle-Adam, France
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 4 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2015
It was lovely to meet you all and welcome you to Naxos!
So pleased you enjoyed this wonderful island and all the facilities of the Townhouse in its brilliant location!
Thank you for taking the time to write the review and maybe we can welcome you back again !
Kind regards. Lesley. Property Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helene G
Paris, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 October 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful
Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2014
A British welcome to a French family on a Greek island. How International we all are,
Thankyou for your lovely review and it was delightful to meet you all.
I am very pleased you enjoyed this beautiful island and especially the wonderful Townhouse. A Brilliant location,as you say!
Maybe we can welcome you back here and I send very best wishes and safe travelling to you all.
Kind regards,Lesley. Property Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pierre188...
Lausanne, Switzerland
Level Contributor
27 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: La vue et les soirées sur la terrasse
Liked least: Le bruit pendant la nuit
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2014
Thank you for your very positive review of your holiday in this perfectly located Townhouse.
It was good to welcome you here especially after your adventurous journey!
Certainly it has been very hot in August here. I would have been happy to provide a fan if you had asked!
It was very good to meet you all and maybe I can welcome you back another time!
Best wishes,Lesley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ingrid M
Tilburg, The Netherlands
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
Google Translation
4 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: De verrassende compleetheid en uitstraling van de woning
Travelling group: Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing