We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 21:00
Save
Review Highlights
Great bike, beautiful experience

The bike i rented from Naxos bikes was in great condition. I am very happy with customer service... read more

Reviewed 25 September 2023
Explorer41541679120
Excellent way to experience Naxos

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our guided bike tour with Nikos. Their e-bikes are excellent... read more

Reviewed 25 September 2022
Lilibet1121
,
Fairway, KS
Read all 24 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Naxos
from US$2,889.09
More Info
from US$206.02
More Info
from US$835.23
More Info
from US$41.20
More Info
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
19
3
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
19
3
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yanni bikes pace route safety beaches island
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Gioannis arrange tours of appr, three hours, and decide a route to fit the participants of the group. He will tell you, if he jufge the other participants are either more fit or require an easier ride than you would prefer yourself.

I went on a tour to the temple of Demeter, where we passed through the countryside and small villages. Breathtaking views and a few steep hills. On our way (we were three) Gioannis generously explained about the country and history.

Gioannis supplies high-qualty bikes and equipment, and on the tiyr he are very concerned about your safety.

Highly recommended.

Date of experience: July 2014
4  Thank Bo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 August 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nikosnaf11, Manager at Naxos Bikes, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2023

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: May 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 September 2017
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews