We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Antony Suites & Residences
Nearby Hotels
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Porto Naxos Hotel(Naxos Town)
US$102
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Galini(Naxos Town)
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Astir of Naxos(Naxos Town)
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Spiros(Naxos Town)(Great Value!)
US$48
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Hotel Grotta(Naxos Town)
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Princess of Naxos(Naxos Town)
US$66
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Adriani Hotel(Naxos Town)
US$87
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
49
21
6
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
49
21
6
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbalcony areathe ownersmall balconyspent nightsfew minutes walksea viewkitchenettetownchorakettleharbourapollo
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2010

The studio apt at Antony was great! Very spacious with a kitchenette which enabled my husband and I to cook some nights and save some money. The owner is extremely sweet and a very trusting. The beach was 1 minute away and the 5 mins from the main town. Only problem is the internet was very spotty. Definitely book a stay with Antony!!!!!

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SuMoAdventures
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2009

Our host was great. He was so helpful in giving us great recommendations for places to eat and went out of his way to make sure we enjoyed our stay. Rooms were great, just what you would expect, but better since they were very roomy and in close proximity to the beach. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would come back and stay here again. Naxos is a hidden gem that everyone should stop by and stay at. Great beaches, good food, very reasonable prices for everything.

  • Stayed: September 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NativeTexasChic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2009

Great location, nice staff, and spacious rooms! Must eat at Suzannas italian restaurant best food ever!!

Stayed: September 2009, travelled with friends
Thank hippiechic23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2009

This was a spectacular place to stay in Naxos. Has the American modern amenities such as a full kitchen, updated with stainless steel appliances and most importantly a washing machine. The owner, Petros, very gracious and kind, treated us like family. He helped carry our suitcases up 2 flights of steps (no elevators in much of Greece) and he also took us to the airport the day we left.
Close walk to everything - 2 minutes from beach, 2 minutes to small supermarket, 6 minutes to main hora town, and 5 minute walk to many restaurants, taverns, and cafes.

Definteley recommend!

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EleniZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2009

We called from the port and, despite something of a language barrier, were picked up in a few minutes by the friendly owner. He showed us our room and handed us the key with virtually no paperwork. In fact, he didn't even ask for a name! It made us wonder if we were the only ones checking in that day. We stayed for three nights and never saw anyone from the hotel again. A few minutes before check-out time, a young lady arrived to let us know that they would be needing the room vacated in a few minutes. We thought the room was very spacious and comfortable. As others have said, the location was great and the price was right. With an easy walk to the beach or the city, we found the location to be perfect. You really cannot go wrong with this place. It may be best for more independant folks. They basically handed us the key and left us alone. That was fine with us, but people who require a lot in the way of service may object.

  • Stayed: June 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JonesieLinthicum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews