We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Anatoli Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$81
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Argo(Naxos Town)
US$50
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Lygdamis(Naxos Town)(Great Value!)
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$200
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Spiros(Naxos Town)(Great Value!)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Grotta(Naxos Town)
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Princess of Naxos(Naxos Town)
US$66
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Delona(Naxos Town)
US$159
US$125
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Korali Palace(Naxos Town)(Great Value!)
US$47
US$46
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (218)
Filter reviews
218 results
Traveller rating
118
72
25
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
118
72
25
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamily dogcharming family run hotela quiet residential areaferry portswimming poolold townten minute walkbreakfast was deliciouslaundry servicewalk into towncakeyogurtmariagreecebalconybeachesnaxos
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 218 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2012

Great small hotel away from the beach area. Owner and family very friendly and helpful. Nice room with best bathrooms in Greece recently upgraded. The room had a pull down mosquito screen so you could have doors open for cool air instead of noisy aircon. Great pool area with good loungers and some shade. Very good buffet breakfast hot and cold. Quiet at night so good for rest apart from noisy cockeral in the morning.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chris5051
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2012

This hotel is one of the cheaper ones, although it has great value for money. The staff (family) is very nice and helpful, the pool and sundeck is very good. Everything is clean and well maintained. Theres a breakfast buffet with omelette and a good variety of spreads. Theres a small but well equipped gym downstairs.

The bathrooms are newly renovated and very fancy looking. For me the glass door between the bathroom and the bedroom is just a little too fancy, I like my privacy in the bathroom! The rooms are small, or ours was anyway. It was actually so small that we had to unpack everything from the suitcase so we could stack that on top of the closet, because there was absolutely no room for it anywhere else. But for that price, that's fine by me. Very good value hotel!
Oh, and I did have just one more thing to add. The bed was incredibly hard, theres no padding on top of the mattress, so you can feel all of the springs. Just a warning to anyone with a bad back. Maybe they have other beds in other room, I dont know.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kjerstika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2012

Booked this hotel online as reviews were so good. Amazing hotel family run and just so relaxed. Family will go out of their way to help you!! Pool is amazing and clean. So sad we couldn't stay longer. Would recommend to anyone. really enjoyed it here!!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Phelo555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2012

Arrived off a ferry with no booking and were made an offer we couldn't refuse!!
The hotel is a flat easy, pleasant 10-15 mins walk from the hustle and bustle of the main town/port.
The hotel is immaculate and spotless. The rooms are reasonably sized and the bathrooms are the best I've seen in Greece! There is a lovely pool (again spotless), and a pretty garden.
We had buffet breakfast included in our very reasonable price and there was plenty of choice.
Maria (the owner) is wonderful...nothing too much trouble and very helpful. The yellow labrador Miguel is the most friendliest dog you could ever wish to meet!
Can highly recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a quiet hotel, that is lovingly looked after :-)

Room Tip: We had a pool view room on the second floor.
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jaynus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2012 via mobile

As the title states, this hotel is a little way away from the hussle and bustle of Naxos Centre. Easy a 15 minute walk lugging a two year old - but relatively flat. Not far enough to warrant hiring a car if that puts things in perspective for you. The hotel is immaculate from the front door, to the pool area, to the rooms - everywhere!!! Very well cared for and one of the cleanest places I've seen so far on the Greek Islands. Excellent value for money. The highlight at this hotel for me was by far the new bathrooms - a rare find indeed! The rooms are a bit on the small side for those travelling with lots of luggage but definitely adequate. The service is great - everything we asked for was promptly answered or provided. A GREAT FAMILY RUN BUSINESS - we will definitely return if ever back at Naxos.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DAELISLI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews