We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best hotel on the island”
Review of Anatoli Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Anatoli Hotel
Ranked #14 of 58 Hotels in Naxos Town
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best hotel on the island”
Reviewed 25 May 2013

We spent 4 nights at Anatoli this week and had the best experience. The price was unbelievable for the value. Everyone that works at the hotel makes you feel like family, especially Maria and the cutest yellow lab Miguel. The breakfast was the best we've had on our trip.

The rooms are very clean and the bathrooms are nicer than any 5 star hotel I've seen. The pool area is great and so clean.

I fell in love with Naxos, mostly because of our stay in this hotel. We will come back and stay here for sure!!

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ria P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

192 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    101
    64
    24
    2
    1
See reviews for
28
89
7
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Athens, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 March 2013

Stayed for a long weekend in the end of September. Nice clean and quiet hotel, with friendly staff. Value for money ratio is excellent. Pool is nice. Breakfast buffet was well prepared and presented. Rooms are modern and as said before clean. Next time in Naxos I will visit it again. :-)

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PapageoK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
perth,australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 January 2013

My husband and i stayed at this hotel for 2 nights in october. We loved it. We were picked up from the port on time. The owner was very friendly. The location was perfect just a short walk to the main port area. It felt just like home! The rooms were a little on the small side but were very clean snd had a nice balcony. They also offer to have your laundry done and delivered on the same day. Breakfast was nice and simple consisting of bread yoghurt feta cheese olives cereals etc. Her recommendations for things to do, coffee shops
Etc were good. All in all it was a pleasant stay and we would definitly stay here again!

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank urvi w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zagreb, Croatia
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 October 2012

nice hotel, not far from the city, around 10 minutes walk, great hospitality, excellent large rooms, very good breakfast with best olives and good coffee :) bathroom first class, quiet area, very friendly staff.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 44Nick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poole, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 July 2012

Great small hotel away from the beach area. Owner and family very friendly and helpful. Nice room with best bathrooms in Greece recently upgraded. The room had a pull down mosquito screen so you could have doors open for cool air instead of noisy aircon. Great pool area with good loungers and some shade. Very good buffet breakfast hot and cold. Quiet at night so good for rest apart from noisy cockeral in the morning.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chris5051
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trondheim, Norway
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 July 2012

This hotel is one of the cheaper ones, although it has great value for money. The staff (family) is very nice and helpful, the pool and sundeck is very good. Everything is clean and well maintained. Theres a breakfast buffet with omelette and a good variety of spreads. Theres a small but well equipped gym downstairs.

The bathrooms are newly renovated and very fancy looking. For me the glass door between the bathroom and the bedroom is just a little too fancy, I like my privacy in the bathroom! The rooms are small, or ours was anyway. It was actually so small that we had to unpack everything from the suitcase so we could stack that on top of the closet, because there was absolutely no room for it anywhere else. But for that price, that's fine by me. Very good value hotel!
Oh, and I did have just one more thing to add. The bed was incredibly hard, theres no padding on top of the mattress, so you can feel all of the springs. Just a warning to anyone with a bad back. Maybe they have other beds in other room, I dont know.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kjerstika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2012

Booked this hotel online as reviews were so good. Amazing hotel family run and just so relaxed. Family will go out of their way to help you!! Pool is amazing and clean. So sad we couldn't stay longer. Would recommend to anyone. really enjoyed it here!!!!!

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Phelo555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naxos Town
0.3 mi away
Saint Vlassis Hotel
Saint Vlassis Hotel
#2 of 58 in Naxos Town
413 reviews
0.3 mi away
Nastasia Village Hotel
Nastasia Village Hotel
#3 of 58 in Naxos Town
157 reviews
0.4 mi away
Paradisia Villas
Paradisia Villas
#12 of 58 in Naxos Town
84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Princess of Naxos
Princess of Naxos
#16 of 58 in Naxos Town
217 reviews
0.5 mi away
Galaxy Hotel
Galaxy Hotel
#7 of 58 in Naxos Town
388 reviews
10.7 mi away
Adonis Hotel
Adonis Hotel
#1 of 1 in Apollon
246 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anatoli Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anatoli Hotel

Property: Anatoli Hotel
Address: Naxos Town 84300, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Naxos > Naxos Town
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#18 Romantic Hotel in Naxos Town
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Anatoli Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Bookgreece.com, HostelWorld, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Anatoli Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Anatoli Hotel Naxos, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing