We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location, nice studio!”
Review of Hotel Lygdamis

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Lygdamis
Ranked #43 of 57 Hotels in Naxos Town
Reviewed 9 August 2009

Quiet location close to harbor, old city center and beach. Friendly manager. Rooms are very clean and spacious. Small but good kitchen in the studio. We enjoyed our stay!

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank IslandHopster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (42)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

27 - 33 of 42 reviews

Reviewed 22 February 2009

Really enjoyed my stay and will definitely book again with Lygdamis Hotel on my next vacation to Greece! The staff was curteous, room rate was good, place is clean and cozy and romantic.

The hotel is very close to the beach and all stores and restaurants. Everything is within walking disance which is a big plus.

Excellent!

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank EnlightenedBeing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2007

Quiet back-street location, close to restaurants and shops, in tourist center of Naxos. Recently refurbished and in very good condition. Owner immediately tried to up-sell the rooms requested. Good space for a triple bed room, with efficient AC. Small cooking area. Shaded terrace or sun-lit roof common seating area. No pool. Check-in service was fast, though check-out was slow and delayed. Booked by email while en route; very rapid response was good, when no response, to email reservation requests, is quite common.

  • Stayed: July 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank LeeSQL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Scegliete le camere al primo piano, secondo me sono migliori di quelle nel seminterrato, visto che d...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank streghetta914
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lygdamis_Hotel, Υπεύθυνος Ρεσεψιόν at Hotel Lygdamis, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Stefania K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lygdamis_Hotel, Υπεύθυνος Ρεσεψιόν at Hotel Lygdamis, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank timkotsis k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lygdamis_Hotel, Υπεύθυνος Ρεσεψιόν at Hotel Lygdamis, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
Thank Kerstin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lygdamis_Hotel, Υπεύθυνος Ρεσεψιόν at Hotel Lygdamis, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naxos Town
0 mi away
Hotel Coronis
Hotel Coronis
#87 of 122 in Naxos
133 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Vakhos
Hotel Vakhos
#52 of 57 in Naxos Town
17 reviews
0 mi away
Saint Vlassis Hotel
Saint Vlassis Hotel
#2 of 57 in Naxos Town
448 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Hotel Grotta
Hotel Grotta
#1 of 57 in Naxos Town
1,308 reviews
0 mi away
Soula Hotel
Soula Hotel
#27 of 56 in Naxos Town
98 reviews
0 mi away
Nissaki Beach Hotel Naxos
Nissaki Beach Hotel Naxos
#4 of 57 in Naxos Town
525 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Lygdamis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Lygdamis

Address: Naxos Town 84300, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Naxos > Naxos Town
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 57 Hotels in Naxos Town
Price Range: £21 - £52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Lygdamis 2*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Lygdamis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Lygdamis Naxos, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing