We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a nice restaurant in perrakis hotels”

Cyclades Restaurant
Ranked #37 of 96 Restaurants in Andros
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: View
Dining options: After-hours
Description: Serves fresh food all day long... Open 13.00 untill 23.00
Patras, Greece
Level Contributor
62 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“a nice restaurant in perrakis hotels”
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Cycladea restaurant located inside Perrakis hotel. You have the opportunity to eat nad have the view of aegean sea in front of you. The prices are logical and the food is well cook.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Gr_Sofia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    12
    1
    6
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Nuuk, Greenland
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Worst service ever !!!”
Reviewed 12 August 2013

Service with attitude that makes you feel uncomfortable , average food
two of the main reasoon that i dont recoment this place

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank nikos_globe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Zealand
Level Contributor
59 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 129 helpful votes
“Cold, nothing special, nix”
Reviewed 7 August 2013 via mobile

Nice view but thats all...
Cold, nothing special, service was adequate but nothing more, nothing special

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Dreamerworldtravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hperrakis, Manager at Cyclades Restaurant, responded to this review, 2 October 2016
Thank you for your review.

I just want to inform you that since your last visit we have renovated the restaurant and upgraded the menu. Now we focus on local ingredients and small farmers to enforce the local community. We are really happy with the results. Should you visit Andros again, I believe this time we will exceed your expectations.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“oustanding view”
Reviewed 27 March 2013

the restaurant is not a tavern,is totally different of this style. although the cuisine is med- greek, you can feel the luxury air. has outstanding view, very nice music and a super stylish decoration.
generally we had nice plates, but in my opinion you visit this restaurant because of its location and its serenity .

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
6 Thank FilaretiAthens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramat Hasharon, Israel
Level Contributor
188 reviews
122 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Off season, off beat”
Reviewed 29 September 2012

We have had several meals at this restaurant widely reputed to be the best on the island. The view and ambiance are truly outstanding, service good, decor very nice, wine selection real good, but menu a bit limited and overall quality of food mediocre. This is the very end of the tourism season so perhaps they have begun cutting back.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Ariel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cyclades Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Cyclades Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing