We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fantastic ambience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Andros Prive Suites
Ranked #9 of 23 Hotels in Andros
Certificate of Excellence
Athens, Greece
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“fantastic ambience”
Reviewed 12 April 2013

Excellent hotel, large suites, fantastic views, a lot of supporting material, discrete service, very very clean with daily lining changes. Above all we experienced a fantastic ambience which relaxed and enjoyed us at most. The area is superb in the heart of the Andros most vibrant beaches. We loved the place and we will be back soon.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 154MARIAR154
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndrosPriveSuitescom, Manager at Andros Prive Suites, responded to this review, 13 April 2013
It is of our great pleasure you had such a fantastic time during your vacations period last August. We will be very pleased to offer even better services to you during your next visit at Andros island.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    45
    4
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
4
37
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
London, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 March 2013 via mobile

It was our first time at Andros island and we were very pleased we chosen Andros Prive Suites. Central location next to organized beaches with great open sea views from every spot of the hotel. Large suites including more than expected amenities while the breakfast served in our suite at our convenient time made the difference. We will be back!

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank nikos s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndrosPriveSuitescom, Manager at Andros Prive Suites, responded to this review, 27 March 2013
Thank you for your kind comments. We are very happy to know that you had great time during your holidays and we were part of this.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
london
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 February 2013

Me and my spouce spend a week of vacations at Andros Prive Suites. We were impressed by the spacious suites offerring great views and aprivate veranta to relax and enjoy the ambience of the hotel. Great en suite breakfast served at your convenience time. Fantastic amenities and service suplemented by superb housekeeping.We will certainly keep it as our favorite hotel in the island.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jeremy k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndrosPriveSuitescom, Owner at Andros Prive Suites, responded to this review, 18 February 2013
We are more than happy to know our guests enjoyed the ambience and the services of Andros Pive Suites in a relaxed and relish mood complementary to their holiday time spend in Andros island. Hope to be able to serve YOU again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
london
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 March 2012

Excellent new facilities, great hospitallity, luxurious ammenities, big private suites with fabiulus views at a hot island spot

Andrew UK

Room Tip: each suite has its own character.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank andrew b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndrosPriveSuitescom, Manager at Andros Prive Suites, responded to this review, 27 March 2013
Great response to our services and offer. Thank you very much indeed!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Andros hotels
4.6 mi away
Aegean Castle
Aegean Castle
#1 of 1 in Paleopoli
97 reviews
1.7 mi away
Andros Holiday Hotel
Andros Holiday Hotel
#1 of 1 in Gavrion
125 reviews
9.4 mi away
Paradise Art Hotel
Paradise Art Hotel
#14 of 23 in Andros
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Krinos Suites Hotel
Krinos Suites Hotel
#1 of 6 in Batsi
167 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Chryssi Akti
Hotel Chryssi Akti
#3 of 6 in Batsi
143 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Perrakis
Hotel Perrakis
#1 of 1 in Gavrio
180 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Andros Prive Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Andros Prive Suites

Property: Andros Prive Suites
Address: Kypri PO box 19, 845 01, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Andros
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 23 Hotels in Andros
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Andros Prive Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfortably nestled on the hill above Kypri bay in the heart of Andros holiday activities, overlooking the fascinating gulf of Gavrio and the picturesque small bouquet islands floating in the heart of the gulf, Andros Prive Suites is a luxury escape for our guests who are seeking upper class hospitality, serene ambience in a very beautiful Mediterranean scenery. Imagine the scene, stone and white plaster villas cascading down the hill, within gardens, in a village like set, forming four large suites with exclusive individual spaces and respect to the privacy of their inhabitants, offer uninterrupted breathtaking views of the Aegean sea and the surrounding hills. In an ambiance of relish and relaxation, the four individually designed and decorated suites, complemented with top amenities and services, are harmoniously blended into the landscape of terraces, patios, stony walkways and gardens of olive trees, palm trees, bougainvilleas, roses, lavenders and jasmines. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Andros Prive Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing