We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It is worth a visit!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Andros Prive Suites
Ranked #8 of 23 Hotels in Andros
Verona, Italy
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“It is worth a visit!!!”
Reviewed 21 July 2013

We believe it's the best hotel in Cyclades islands. All is perfect, carefully prepared and very clean. we stayed in this hotel for 13 night and never we had a complaint to do. The suites are new and well groomed.The scenario from the large terrace is breathtaking. Breakfast is served on its own private terrace and is excellent. In summary, you guests of a hotel with 5 stars without paying the same price And with a master of the house that makes this activity more for passion than for work. We invite you to live this wonderful experience of Andros.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Gabriele-Loretta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndrosPriveSuitescom, Owner at Andros Prive Suites, responded to this review, 23 July 2013
Thank YOU. It is great to hear that our guests who are regural quality travellers to rank us on the top of the hotels they visited. This is our real rewar. Exceeding our guests expectations is our main driver.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    44
    4
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
4
36
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Nea Erythraia, Greece
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 July 2013

Amazing hotel, one of the best having stayed. Very good hospitality, excellent view overlooking the beach of Kipri and the coast line of Andros as well as the deep blue of Aegean Sea, comfortable rooms, very clean, well decorated, suites fully equipped,, home made breakfast. Room service home made food served privately or in terrace, To say the least fully satisfied and enjoyed our stay.

Room Tip: All suites with same comfort and view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Zissis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndrosPriveSuitescom, Owner at Andros Prive Suites, responded to this review, 17 July 2013
We are extremely gland to know that our guests enjoy our hospitality and fullfil their holiday expectations during their stay at Andros Prive Suites. The feeling to keep our guests satisfied is our best reward. Thank you Zissis and Sofia. We hope to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southampton, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 June 2013

This was our first time at Cyclades and we have chosen Andros as our first destination. We' d like to express our excellent impression Andros Prive Suites gave to us. Excellent spot with fantastic relaxing long sea views from every spot of our suite. Amenities and services beyond our epectations. The breakfast served at the time we asked en suite with a lot of goodies. No rush to catch it during early morning - for us - hours. The housekeeping just marvelous. Bathrobes, everyday fresh and perfumed towels and linen. Very friendly, polite and helpful staff.

Room Tip: all suites provide great veiws!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jonathan l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndrosPriveSuitescom, Owner at Andros Prive Suites, responded to this review, 16 June 2013
It is a great feeling to hear from our customers that they spend some great time with us. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to offer it to You.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Greece
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 April 2013

Excellent hotel, large suites, fantastic views, a lot of supporting material, discrete service, very very clean with daily lining changes. Above all we experienced a fantastic ambience which relaxed and enjoyed us at most. The area is superb in the heart of the Andros most vibrant beaches. We loved the place and we will be back soon.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 154MARIAR154
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndrosPriveSuitescom, Manager at Andros Prive Suites, responded to this review, 13 April 2013
It is of our great pleasure you had such a fantastic time during your vacations period last August. We will be very pleased to offer even better services to you during your next visit at Andros island.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 March 2013 via mobile

It was our first time at Andros island and we were very pleased we chosen Andros Prive Suites. Central location next to organized beaches with great open sea views from every spot of the hotel. Large suites including more than expected amenities while the breakfast served in our suite at our convenient time made the difference. We will be back!

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank nikos s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndrosPriveSuitescom, Manager at Andros Prive Suites, responded to this review, 27 March 2013
Thank you for your kind comments. We are very happy to know that you had great time during your holidays and we were part of this.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
london
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 February 2013

Me and my spouce spend a week of vacations at Andros Prive Suites. We were impressed by the spacious suites offerring great views and aprivate veranta to relax and enjoy the ambience of the hotel. Great en suite breakfast served at your convenience time. Fantastic amenities and service suplemented by superb housekeeping.We will certainly keep it as our favorite hotel in the island.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jeremy k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndrosPriveSuitescom, Owner at Andros Prive Suites, responded to this review, 18 February 2013
We are more than happy to know our guests enjoyed the ambience and the services of Andros Pive Suites in a relaxed and relish mood complementary to their holiday time spend in Andros island. Hope to be able to serve YOU again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
london
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 March 2012

Excellent new facilities, great hospitallity, luxurious ammenities, big private suites with fabiulus views at a hot island spot

Andrew UK

Room Tip: each suite has its own character.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank andrew b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndrosPriveSuitescom, Manager at Andros Prive Suites, responded to this review, 27 March 2013
Great response to our services and offer. Thank you very much indeed!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Andros hotels
1.6 mi away
Krinos Suites Hotel
Krinos Suites Hotel
#1 of 6 in Batsi
5.0 of 5 bubbles 165 reviews
4.6 mi away
Aegean Castle
Aegean Castle
#1 of 1 in Paleopoli
5.0 of 5 bubbles 82 reviews
9.5 mi away
Anemomiloi Andros
Anemomiloi Andros
#1 of 3 in Andros Town
5.0 of 5 bubbles 191 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Aneroussa Beach Hotel
Aneroussa Beach Hotel
#3 of 23 in Andros
5.0 of 5 bubbles 158 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Perrakis
Hotel Perrakis
#1 of 1 in Gavrio
4.5 of 5 bubbles 174 reviews
1.7 mi away
Andros Holiday Hotel
Andros Holiday Hotel
#1 of 1 in Gavrion
4.0 of 5 bubbles 122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Andros Prive Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Andros Prive Suites

Property: Andros Prive Suites
Address: Kypri PO box 19, 845 01, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Andros
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 23 Hotels in Andros
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Andros Prive Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfortably nestled on the hill above Kypri bay in the heart of Andros holiday activities, overlooking the fascinating gulf of Gavrio and the picturesque small bouquet islands floating in the heart of the gulf, Andros Prive Suites is a luxury escape for our guests who are seeking upper class hospitality, serene ambience in a very beautiful Mediterranean scenery. Imagine the scene, stone and white plaster villas cascading down the hill, within gardens, in a village like set, forming four large suites with exclusive individual spaces and respect to the privacy of their inhabitants, offer uninterrupted breathtaking views of the Aegean sea and the surrounding hills. In an ambiance of relish and relaxation, the four individually designed and decorated suites, complemented with top amenities and services, are harmoniously blended into the landscape of terraces, patios, stony walkways and gardens of olive trees, palm trees, bougainvilleas, roses, lavenders and jasmines. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Andros Prive Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing