We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Miss you already!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Fellos Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Andros, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
MandyYK
Yellowknife, Canada
1 review
“Miss you already!”
Reviewed 1 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We spent 7 magical days in Villa Phivi at Heliades Villas! It was everything that we expected and then more! Amazing location, beautiful house, very private and the most amazing views! Korinna and her husband went above and beyond to make us feel at home on the beautiful island of Andros! I hope that we can go back some day soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The amazing views and private pool
Liked least: Leaving
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
959MaryM
Chepstow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fabulous villa - ideal for a family gathering”
Reviewed 7 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We stayed here for two weeks, hosting my husband's family for his 50th birthday celebrations. The villa is beautifully furbished and spacious - and with Korinna's invaluable support we were able to have a truly memorable stay. The previous reviews are very accurate - and I would echo their comments. An additional highlight for us was the fabulous Greek gourmet meal cooked for us in the villa by Erietta and her team (organised for us by Korinna).
We had a combination of older and younger adults and comfortably accommodated the whole group.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa feels like a home
Liked least: High winds on a couple of days meant we weren't able to make full use of the patio
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tripsgalo...
tripsgalore99
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Beyond Expectations.. Beyond One's Imagination”
Reviewed 23 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We wanted something special to share with our adult sons and their wives on the occasion of our fiftieth wedding anniversary so we searched carefully and took advice from travel professionals in Greece. We have leased Villas in multiple countries but never trusted doing so in Greece, though we visit Greece almost every year. We are so delighted we made the decision to follow our instincts for we were rewarded with a villa that was just outstanding in every way.
As everyone who has been in a villa knows that critical moment is when the several couples come together to decide who will be in each bedroom. Just one indication of just how outstanding the rooms are - each with their own character -- that when the three couples had that awkward first conversation the three rooms most preferred by each couple were all different with no overlap. Everyone was able to reside in their first choice accommodation the rooms are each that wonderful.
But the real stand out is all the space outside the bedrooms. Well appointed decks overlooking spectacular views, augment the spacious living rooms - yes plural, one living room on each floor -- with two kitchens to allow multiple cooks to prepare the supper at the same time.
A rocky road connects the Villa to the valley below and while bumpy the road is perfectly safe and provides a nice transition to the secluded villa perched high up overlooking all below. Be sure to hire a strong jeep type vehicle - you can use taxis to get back and forth to the beach and the nearby port town, but we enjoyed our two jeep vehicles.
The true bonus feature of this villa is the generous spirit and warm hospitality of the owner reflected in the onsite assistance provided by her staff who live nearby. By the time we left we felt that the only question that remained was when we would return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hospitality of the owner combined with the location/view/quality of design
Liked least: Road to the villa
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wai Yin P
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Unmatched in every way”
Reviewed 2 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We would highly recommend this villa for those who want to have a vacation in a superb location and yet warm hospitality. The villa is so beautiful, laid out with so much thought and personal touches and history of the owners. The location gives a panoramic view and every room is a room with a view.

The service quality is unmatched - the villa is kept in tip top condition and the caretaker and his wife are so helpful in every way.

The quality of service is unmatched even from the moment we booked- Korinna answers emails and any queries promptly and is so very helpful in recommending restaurants and things to do. She is just like a good friend from the get go and it is a fuss free, enjoyable process from start to finish.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
athens
Reviewed 24 February 2014 for a stay in May 2012

Cleanliness Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
glasgow
Reviewed 24 February 2014 for a stay in May 2013

Cleanliness Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
susanwals...
glasgow
Level 6 Contributor
1,235 reviews
197 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 462 helpful votes
“The best villa in six years of renting villas on Greek Islands”
Reviewed 21 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Each year we three couples take a villa together on a Greek Island. We have always had a good holiday but this villa was the best we have ever had. Partly this was due to the attention to detail in the kitchen which as we have three keen cooks was much appreciated. There were things we had not had in previous years such as a teapot(essential) and a juicer (much appreciated by the hard worker who has hand juiced our oranges in previous villas). the daily service from Vassilis and Aliona is marvellous. The bedrooms all come with towelling dressing gowns and hairdriers. We have never had this level of detail in previous villas and we had a wonderful holiday.
This villa was perfect for us but mighn't suit everyone as a car is essential and the road is unmade. We had lunch out and stayed in in the evenings. We swam every morning at the nearby beach.
The open wifi was invaluable as one of us needed to keep in touch with his business.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The wonderful outside shower and big fluffy towels.
Liked least: The wind! The villa is on a hill and Andros can be windy
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing