We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Agriturismo Il Pettirosso
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 August 2013

We stayed at "il pettirosso" for one week during our summer vacation and it was wonderful.
Located in the mountains, just outside the crowded amalfi coast, this family-run agriturismo offers true hospitality. Our hosts went out of their way to accomodate us. Advised us about the best parking spots, arranged boat rides for us and made us breakfast-to-go when we had to leave early in the morning. Our room(s) (mini-appartment) was recently decorated and spacious. Cleaning was done daily. We ended up dining at the accomodation every day, simply because it was that good. You almost feel like part of the family here.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Geke S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (137)
There are newer reviews for Agriturismo Il Pettirosso
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 26 of 137 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lorena C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le stanze sono spaziose e confortevoli
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Maurizio D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank catia b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank patriziaariot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Luca S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Amelia N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Agerola
1.1 mi away
Agriturismo Sentiero dei Sapori
5.6 mi away
Agriturismo Antico Casale Colli di San Pietro
Agriturismo Antico Casale Colli ...
#1 of 17 in Piano di Sorrento
208 reviews
1.9 mi away
Agriturismo La Baita
Agriturismo La Baita
#5 of 15 in Agerola
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.1 mi away
Agriturismo Fattoria Terranova
Agriturismo Fattoria Terranova
#7 of 37 in Massa Lubrense
309 reviews
1.9 mi away
Agriturismo Zi Carmine
Agriturismo Zi Carmine
#9 of 15 in Agerola
27 reviews
2.6 mi away
Agriturismo La Casa Del Ghiro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Il Pettirosso? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Il Pettirosso

Address: Via Galli 29, 80051 Agerola, Italy
Region: Italy > Campania > Province of Naples > Agerola
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 15 Speciality Lodging in Agerola
Price Range: £69 - £72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Farm Red Robin is located in the Regional Park of Monti Lattari Agerola and is surrounded by unspoilt nature of our region, is the frame of a landscape full of historical sites, a short distance from the sea and a few kilometers from the most popular capital of our region . You can easily reach the archaeological site of Pompeii, Herculaneum, Vesuvius and the Virtual Archaeological Museum. Discover the beautiful villas of Stabiae, arrange a tour through the historic center of Naples, or immerse yourself in the charming area of ​​Campi Flegrei. Visit the pearl of the Gulf of Naples, Capri, Ischia and Procida. Immerse yourself in the wonders of the Sorrento and Amalfi coast, not to mention that our company is an ideal base to walk the Path of the Gods fascinating and discover countless other Lattari pathways. A terrace or balcony are featured in some rooms. Each room has a private bathroom with bidet and shower with a hairdryer provided. There is a common room at the property. Sorrento is 13 km from The Robin Farm, while Salerno is 22 km away. The nearest airport is Naples Capodichino, 34 km from The Robin Farm. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Agriturismo Il Pettirosso reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing