We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Minori - a slice of paradise”
other travellers have booked this property
the seaview terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
the seaview terrace
Minori's view the sea view terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
52 reviews
the seaview terrace
Minori's view
the sea view terrace
Minori seafront
Minori's beach
The panoramic living room
The apartments' private landing
living room
living room
living room
The bedroom with the little balcony
The bathroom in the bedroom
The kitchen
A detail of the apartment\'s building
The other bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Minori, Amalfi Coast, Province of Salerno, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 52 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Turkish first
Any
English first
CBT-12
Currumbin, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Minori - a slice of paradise”
Reviewed 22 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012
3
people found this review helpful

We rented La Loggia in Minori for 2 weeks in July 2012. Minori is a lovely little town on the Amalfi Coast that is unspoilt by tourism. It's not full of tourist shops like Positano, Sorrento, Amalfi and Ravello. Also, unlike Priano and Atriani (other less touristy towns) it has a great beach. And unlike Maiori, it is small enough to remain quaint. Bakery, butcher, fish shop and coffee shop within 20 meter walk from apartment. The apartment was fantastic, right over the road from the beach it has has wonderful views of the water. Also prime location to watch the fireworks during the festival which we were fortunate enough to be there for. It has a good sized bedroom and living room, both with air conditioners, which is necessary because it can get hot in summer. Small but efficient kitchen has all you need (except bar fridge has no freezer). Two bathrooms is handy too. There is also a small lift for those that don't want to climb to the second floor. Being in the heart of town and over the road from the main beachside promenade actually meant that it can be noisy at times so if you are after peace and quiet then this appartment is probably not for you. But if you like to be in the centre of things you can't get closer. I can highly recommend La Loggia for a relaxing Italian (not touristy) beach holiday on the Amalfi Coast

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Italy
Reviewed 12 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed 14 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
St Petersburg
Reviewed 16 March 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SanMarco2
Australia
Level 5 Contributor
90 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartment in Great Location”
Reviewed 18 January 2012 for a stay in December 2011
2
people found this review helpful

This small apartment has almost everything: great location, atmospheric building, wonderful view and reliable management. There is a baker just a few doors away, and a small store some 50m away, and on New Years Eve the parade went right past our window.

Perhaps the only downsides of the apartment were the minimal kitchen space and the small TV. These are both way down the scale in level of importance, and are probably even less important in warmer weather when the restauarants are all open and its more pleasant sitting outside. However, we were there in a cool winter.

During our week on the Amalfi Coast we walked or travelled to many of the other towns, and they all have attractions, but their crowds and jostling made us very pleased we could return each day to Minori.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and appearance
Liked least: Small kitchen space and small TV (and the 50 channels of soccer in Italian, but that's not the apartment's fault!)
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco
Reviewed 10 October 2011 for a stay in September 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Francisco
Reviewed 7 September 2011 for a stay in September 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing