We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Most authentic experience on Amalfi Coast”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Minori, Amalfi Coast, Province of Salerno, Campania

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
James L
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Most authentic experience on Amalfi Coast”
Reviewed 16 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Forget staying in Amalfi, Minori is the most authentic town on the south coast. This house is on the best spot in Minori on the top of the hills.

There is a shower out on the balcony and it is the coolest thing ever.

Maria and Federico are extremely hospitable and helped with local advise.

I can't recommend this place highly enough. Close to everything, great wifi, full kitchen and 2 double beds.

Can't wait to stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabi L
Sydney
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“All round amazing time”
Reviewed 2 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at another apartment of Maria and Frédérico's. It was an apartment for 2-3. We Had three. There was a double and a single fold out bed. The apartment was small for three but it was still great and had no complaints especially when we had a view such as the one from our verandah. Maria and federico were great hosts they gave us lemons and helped us by giving us information about minori. Minori is a quiet town with little locals that speak not very much English. The food and drinks are very cheap and it is only a 15 minute bus to a amalfi. Amalfi on the other hand is very busy and expensive compared it is enough to just do a day trip or 2. Overall minori has been the best part of this trip so far and we loved every minute of it. The apartment topped off our fantastic stay.

Thank you Maria and Federico for your hospitality and kindness we will recommend to all out friends 100%.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamiehann...
1 review
“Peace on ocean”
Reviewed 11 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We decided to spend our holidays on the Amalfi Coast.
We chose this beautiful location Minori. A quiet village, on the ocean.
Stayed in this new "casa vacanza Maria Vittoria " which is situated on top of Minori.
Here you can find peace and quiet and you can be enchanted by beautiful view on ocean.
The house has two bedrooms a kitchen a bathroom and a living room and balcony
It is very clean.
The very nice lady greeted us and her son gave us information to go auround The coast.
We raccomend this location for holiday and relaxing time and enjoy a coffee on a balcony with sound of ocean waves

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamie H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Peace on ocean ”
Reviewed 11 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful


We decided to spend our holiday on the Amalfi Coast. We chose this beautiful location minori , a quiet village, on the ocean,
in this new " casa vacanza Maria Vittoria" which is situated on top minori.
Here there are peace and quiet and you can be enchanted by beautiful view on ocean.
The house has two bedrooms a kitchen a bathroom a living room and a balcony.
It is very clean .
Very nice lady greeted us and her son gave us so much information to go around on coast.
Amalfi coast is the best place that we have been.
We raccomend this location for holiday and relaxed time ,enjoy a coffee on balcony with sound of ocean waves.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
raffy85
Lazio
Level 6 Contributor
105 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
trruocco
Rome, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcella...
1 review
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing