We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect choice!”
Review of Hotel de la Ville

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel de la Ville
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Avellino
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 April 2012

The staff is very frendly and polite.Very good dinner at the restaurant,but the breakfast is insuficient.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thanasis F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (272)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

23 - 29 of 272 reviews

Reviewed 28 October 2011

This autumn we went to Avellino to visit my husband’s grandmother and we have choose this hotel for the night. We did an excellent choice. The room was large, very clean, excellent bathroom. The breakfast was very rich and very good. The staff is very nice.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank UnSimpluCalator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tildina55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Valentina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Fabio C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Thank diegoff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
Thank Generoso F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Avellino
0.9 mi away
Viva Hotel
Viva Hotel
#2 of 3 in Avellino
199 reviews
1.6 mi away
Virginia Palace Hotel
Virginia Palace Hotel
#1 of 4 in Mercogliano
317 reviews
3 mi away
Tenuta Ippocrate
Tenuta Ippocrate
#1 of 1 in Montefredane
147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Hotel Malaga
Hotel Malaga
#1 of 3 in Atripalda
73 reviews
6.3 mi away
Solofra Palace Hotel & Resorts
1.7 mi away
Hotel Mercurio
Hotel Mercurio
#4 of 4 in Mercogliano
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel de la Ville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel de la Ville

Address: Via Giovanni Palatucci 20, 83100, Avellino, Italy
Region: Italy > Campania > Province of Avellino > Avellino
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Avellino
Price Range: £78 - £107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel de la Ville 4*
Number of rooms: 61
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel de la Ville of Avellino is located few minutes away from the major institutional and commercial town’s offices, close by the old town with pleanty of bars, restaurants offering typical cusine. There are 61 rooms available with great comforts, including 24-hours room service, pillow menu, Wi-Fi with fiber optic speed and a vast free car park. Within the hotel the guests will be able to taste local traditional dishes from the Campania region. The exclusive “Il Cavallinio Helium”restaurant is a modern establishment and the only one in town that holds 3 Michelin forks. The Hotel de la Ville of Avellino has become an important premier for conventions, professional training, but primarly business events with National and International clients. The hotel can offer 12 meeting rooms that can hold from 12 to 500 people. The modern and sophisticated environment is kept immacualte into the small details by a team of people who like to meet each customer's demands, making the stay a memorable, enjoyable and relaxing experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel de la Ville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing