We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Palazzo Giordano Bruno
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Nola
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 August 2012

I stayed at this hotel in august when i went to naples. The hotel is very new. The location of the hotel isnt that great because there really isnt anything around except a little town. It is very close to naples, by highway. The staff is great. They are very pleasant. The food at the hotels restaurant is exceptional. The rooms a very clean and very new. This hotel was great and the service was excelant. Enjoy Naples and Italy; it is a splendid place to be:)

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mike Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (259)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 23 of 259 reviews

Reviewed 31 May 2012

The staff was very helpful. The food was delicious.We will come back here, whenever we will be in the neighbourhood.

Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
Thank Maria A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank Viaggi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Giovanna v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Giordano B, Direttore at Palazzo Giordano Bruno, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank annablu59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Giordano B, Direttore at Palazzo Giordano Bruno, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Paolo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Claudio C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Giordano B, Direttore at Palazzo Giordano Bruno, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nola
2.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Nola - Naples Vulcano Buono
2.6 mi away
Hotel Dei Platani
Hotel Dei Platani
#3 of 6 in Nola
157 reviews
4.4 mi away
Hotel Il Giardino Degli Aranci
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Belsito Hotel Nola
Belsito Hotel Nola
#1 of 1 in San Paolo Bel Sito
187 reviews
3.3 mi away
Best Western Hotel Ferrari
Best Western Hotel Ferrari
#1 of 1 in San Vitaliano
214 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel I Gigli
Hotel I Gigli
#4 of 6 in Nola
228 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Palazzo Giordano Bruno? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Palazzo Giordano Bruno

Address: Strada Statale 7 bis 321, 80035, Nola, Italy
Region: Italy > Campania > Province of Naples > Nola
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Nola
Price Range: £58 - £84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Palazzo Giordano Bruno 4*
Number of rooms: 31
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Odigeo, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Palazzo Giordano Bruno reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Palazzo Giordano Bruno Nola, Italy - Province Of Naples

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing