We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Park Hotel Terme Mediterraneo
Ranked #13 of 81 Hotels in Forio
Reviewed 11 July 2007

My husband and I have just returned from a week's stay at the Hotel Mediterraneo. We loved everything about it: it's position, the town it was in, the low-lying mediterranean-style building surrounded by an unbelievable tropical garden, the exquisite swimming pools (one thermal) and the tasty meals. Staff were very friendly and the owner Salvatore was always at hand, smiling and caring. This must be one of the lovliest hotels in one of the lovliest islands I have ever stayed in. Highly recommended!!

  • Stayed: July 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Cachia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (807)
There are newer reviews for Park Hotel Terme Mediterraneo
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

39 - 45 of 807 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Любовь Л
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Giuseppe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Michele L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Franco L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Raffaele L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Licio C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Forio hotels
0.3 mi away
Semiramis Hotel de Charme Ischia
0.5 mi away
Hotel Terme Royal Palm
Hotel Terme Royal Palm
#15 of 81 in Forio
887 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Parco Maria Terme
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Hotel Residence Torre Sant'Angelo
0.5 mi away
Park Imperial Hotel Terme
2.5 mi away
Garden & Villas Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Hotel Terme Mediterraneo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Hotel Terme Mediterraneo

Address: Via Provinciale Panza 253 | Località Cuotto, 80075 Forio, Isola d'Ischia, Italy
Region: Italy > Campania > Province of Naples > Isola d'Ischia > Forio
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Forio
#5 Spa Hotel in Forio
#6 Luxury Hotel in Forio
#14 Family Hotel in Forio
Price Range: £57 - £110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Hotel Terme Mediterraneo 4*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Park Hotel Terme Mediterraneo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mediterraneo Hotel Forio
Park Hotel Terme Mediterraneo Isola D'Ischia, Italy - Forio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing