We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Maremonti Panza
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
    Tre Sorelle(Sant'Angelo)
    View Hotel
    Excellent 5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Reviews (209)
    Filter reviews
    209 results
    Traveller rating
    44
    54
    31
    27
    53
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    44
    54
    31
    27
    53
    See what travellers are saying:
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    6 - 11 of 209 reviews
    Reviewed 19 July 2012

    The staff is really frendly, they all speak English and they are trully helpfull. Nice localization, near to the bus stop, beach, supermarket and the rooms have a beautifull view to the sea. The breakfast is good and dinner is even better.
    Honestly, I wiil try to come back

    • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank PedroDoSantos
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 12 July 2012

    LOVED IT! I've just arrived from my trip around italy. in wich I've been on the amazing Ischia island. I couldn't have been happier. Besides the island, that was a great surprise, the hotel was amazing. The staff was very friendly and helpfull, really the best staff that I ever found. We were on a room with a beautiful view over the sea and fully equipied. The food, oh the food... Amazing breakfast and dinner that we had! The Bus that took us all over the island was only a few steps away from the hotel. It was trully much more than the money we paid. Everything was very cheap priced but with quality of a 5 * hotel. Will be back soon, for sure!

    • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank juanamonteiro
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 30 June 2012

    Hotel maremonti is an exceptional hotel with a beautiful ocean view. The staff is superb and attentive and made me feel so comfortable. It was a perfect introduction to a charming island. The rooms were immaculate and the food was the best I have ever tasted. It was a fantastic experience. 5 stars are not enough to rate this hotel.

    • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank littleballetangel
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 11 December 2011

    Great location, food and people. Very good value for money.

    • Stayed: September 2011
      • Value
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank FirsovaFamily
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 21 September 2011

    I spent a beautiful week in this hotel very quiet. All the employees were very kind and helpful. The swimming pool has a naturally warm water. The bus station is close to the hotel and they are plenty activities to do in the area.
    Beautiful evening spent on the balcony with the view of the see.
    I found my room very clean, big and cheap for one person alone.
    Just go there, the place is wonderful.

    • Stayed: September 2011, travelled solo
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank dauphinade78
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews