We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Marina 10 Boutique&Design Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Oasi Castiglione(Casamicciola Terme)
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Albergo L'Approdo(Casamicciola Terme)
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Terme Manzi Hotel & Spa(Casamicciola Terme)
US$379
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Albergo Terme Italia(Casamicciola Terme)(Great Value!)
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gemma Hotel(Casamicciola Terme)(Great Value!)
US$124
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
ELMA Park Hotel Terme & Spa(Casamicciola Terme)(Great Value!)
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Poggio Aragosta Hotel & Spa(Casamicciola Terme)
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Ape Regina(Casamicciola Terme)(Great Value!)
US$85
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Fiorentina Residence(Casamicciola Terme)(Great Value!)
US$79
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Casa di Meglio(Casamicciola Terme)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (246)
Filter reviews
246 results
Traveller rating
138
77
16
10
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
138
77
16
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe hotel staffthe busbalconyislandspa
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 246 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2012

There is no better way to stay in Ischia. Professional, clean, helpfull, stylish and delicious breakfast included.

The hotel is perfectly located. In only 2 seconds you are on the Piazza Marina, in 20 seconds at the bus station, in 2 minutes at the ferry-harbour and in only 20 minutes in the Giardini di Poseidon.

Surrounded by flowers, you can relax at the pool with ocean view.

The staff is very friendly and professional.

Thank you for a great stay!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Daniela W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2011

We came to this island not fully knowing what to expect, especially where distances were concerned. Much to our relief, the Marina 10 hotel was almost at the end of the dock used by the ferries. And on a rainy day, this was a godsend.
As it turned out, the hotel's location proved ideal during our two-night stay. We were able to walk to the Negomo Thermal baths and we walked to Ischia Porto. The hotel staff were amazed we walked these different directions, but when you get lost as easily as we do, distances and but a mere stroll.
The hotel staff was very helpful and certainly courteous and considering our Italian consists of
"ci" "buon giorno" "arrivederci" and "buon sera", they were able to get us from point A to point B without too much trouble. Perhaps because they had a better handle on English than we did on Italian.
The hotel's central location makes travel by bus a breeze. Like the ferries, the buses can be found virtually at the hotel's front door.
Breakfast at the hotel was more than sufficient to get the day started.
The only drawback to our stay, was the room size. It wasn't very large, but it did serve it's purpose. And, had it not rained the first day, we could have enjoyed the room's balcony which overlooks the courtyard.
The room rate was certainly ideal.
All in all we had no complaints and we would stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Debbie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2011

I recently stayed at Marina 10 for over a week and could not have been more pleased and impressed. This boutique-like hotel is ideally located just steps from all of the local restaurants, cafes, bars, beaches and shopping. The rooms where tasteful and chic, with all the amenities and services you'd expect from any luxury hotel, including a private terrace. The staff could not have been friendlier or more accommodating, always going above and beyond. Would not hesitate to book again at Marina 10!

Room Tip: Ground floor rooms have private terrace.
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mapuanamoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2011

I had a really lovely stay here recently. We had to move rooms initially as the family room was too small for 4 adults but the staff couldn't have been more understanding and accommodating. The rooms we had on the ground floor were lovely with great terraces and the pool area really attractive and peaceful. The staff we amazing - so helpful and lovely and the location of the hotel was perfect...really quiet but still in the thick of things in the little town of Casamicciola. Great coffee every morning thanks to lovely Francesco too!
Charlotte

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Charlotte C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2011

Myself and 3 friends stayed here in early September and had a really wonderful week, thanks in no small part to the fabulous hospitality from the staff at the hotel. By the end of the week Francesco, Valentina and Frederica had become friends and we felt very much at home. They really did make our first trip to Ischia very special. The hotel is great, tucked away in a really nice part of the island, but as soon as you step outside you have everything you need - restaurants, bars, shops, beaches.
We couldn’t have picked a better place to stay. It’s a lovely island, there is lots to do, it’s a great place to relax and a perfect base to explore Capri and the Amalfi Coast.
We will be back, and would like to say a huge thank you to Marina 10 for making our holiday so special.
Helena x

Room Tip: Great terraces on the ground floor
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Helena C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews