We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Oasi Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Dora(Levanto)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Europa(Levanto)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Carla(Levanto)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Palace(Levanto)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Garden(Levanto)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (469)
Filter reviews
469 results
Traveller rating
335
115
16
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
335
115
16
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationcinque terreunderground parkinggood sizebreakfast was excellentbike trailpleasant hotela great staysmall hotela great home baseminute walkcomfortable bedfive townsperfect locationtaking the trainitalian hotelswould highly recommend this hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
191 - 196 of 469 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2011

We really couldn't be happier with the Oasi hotel. It's within walking distance to great restaurants, the train, a walking trail to Monterosso. Today we borrowed beach cruisers from the hotel (free) and rode around the town and down to the beach. Also the breakfast is excellent and served until 11:30! Eggs and bacon cooked to order, freshly made cappuccino, etc...Comfortable, quiet, small room. Very friendly, English speaking staff.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 65daysinitaly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2011

This is a hotel conveniently located for access to the Cinque Terre train. Breakfasts are quite generous and varied, compared to the limited offerings by other small Italian hotels and B&Bs. Staff were quite friendly and helpful. Secure underground parking. Rooms are small but clean and functional--with air conditioning! Levanto is limited in its attractions, but it does provide access to a couple of scenic walks and a few good restaurants.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank moli44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2011

We stayed 2 nights at Oasi Hotel, Levanto. The rooms are very nice and modern, the balcony is also welcoming after a busy day walking Cinque Terre. The breakfast is good, and the coffee is nice. The hotel is a short walk to the train for your trip to Cinque Terre.
Good safe undercover parking for car , however E15 per day is a little much.
The staff could be a little more helpful with directions etc, would help when asked but did not offer any suggestions. Would recommend this hotel to others especially if you are driving a car around Italy.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Weintime1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2011

Great location in the more residential area of Levanto providing a restful stay but still only a short walk to the town centre and the beach. Last trip to Levanto we stayed near the beach in centre of town and found it much noisier and more difficult to sleep. For our one night stay on the way to Tuscany this time around the hotel was perfect. The staff are very friendly and attentive, happily recommend this hotel for all. Tip for guests is to get a corner room, we had room C and this gives 2 balconies allowing full appreciation of the afternoon summer breeze.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LengraMelbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2011

We stayed at the Hotel Oasi for two nights as we were using Levanto as our base to explore the Cinque Terre villages. Our party included my wife and me as well as our two teenage kids and my wife's parents. We had 3 rooms at the Oasi. The hotel was clean and bright and we loved the little balcony with shutter doors off our room. Lionel and Sylvia were nice and we enjoyed the breakfast and the WiFi. We had two rental cars and were able to park them under the hotel, although the driveway is pretty tight and like many things in Italy is best suited to smaller cars.

We also enjoyed the town of Levanto - after larger cities such as Rome, Florence and Venice that attract lots of tourists it was fun to be in a smaller town and to see the relaxed lifestyle of the locals. It is maybe a 10 minute walk from the Oasi to the boat harbour to get the ferries to Portovenere and the Cinque Terre villages. The hotel was also only a short walk to the train station - the train only takes 5 minutes or so from Monterosso, the nearest of the villages.

We're glad we chose the Oasi - it was certainly one of the nicest places we stayed in during our 6 week trip to Italy - we'd definitely recommend it.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dominic K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews