We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful trulli, great location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Particolare della sala
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Particolare della sala
Particolare delle volte in pietra Particolare della sala
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Particolare della sala
Particolare delle volte in pietra
Particolare della sala
Particolare delle volte in pietra
Particolare della sala
Cucina
Camera da letto
Bagno
Scala in legno
Particolare dei coni
Particolare dei coni
Particolare dei coni
Particolare rione Monti
Particolare rione Monti
Particolare rione Monti
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Trullo -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Alberobello, Province of Bari, Puglia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Venture66...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful trulli, great location!”
Reviewed 3 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This was a wonderful place to stay. We only stayed one nig and wished we could have stayed more. Much more than we needed, with a full kitchen and such, but we loved it. Far enough fm center of town to get rid of noise and congestion, but just a few minutes walk to get to the center.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
31Anne31
Valletta, Malta
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Booked this Trullo but was given another one”
Reviewed 17 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Honestly I cannot rate this Trullo because my booking said it was at Vico Lamarmora 2 and we were given a trullo at Via D'amicis nr.4.
Our Trullo was centrally located close to the Trulli district. Only problem was that it was in a busy street and at street level. Careful about privacy windows too low and one could see passers by. It was nicely furnished and clean. We stayed four nights in this Trullo most of the time visiting nearby places. We enjoyed our stay even though it was a different Trullo.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna N
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giusep199...
Ercolano, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
152 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2017
Grazie per le bellissime parole di elogio alla nostra struttura e alla signora Maria. Ci auguriamo di avervi di nuovo nostri graditi ospiti.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mauretta7...
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2017
Grazie per la Sua bellissima recensione. Spero di aver reso la vostra vacanza indimenticabile e di poterci rivedere al più presto.
Saluti da Alberobello.
Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cfede
Secugnago, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2017
Grazie per la vostra recensione e spero di aver contribuito alla buona riuscita della vostra vacanza in Puglia.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debora S
2 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2017
Grazie per la Sua recensione....ci piace pensare di aver contribuito a rendere la Sua vacanza in Puglia indimenticabile!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing