We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value hotel with excellent facilities”
Review of Hotel Olympia

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Olympia
Ranked #14 of 14 Hotels in Arabba
Reviewed 16 February 2011

Pleasant family run hotel, clean facilities, bedrooms good size with plenty of storage and seating, friendly hardworking staff, good choice of menu with adequate portions..you will not go hungry, reasonable bar prices, had a great holiday with our family and friends. we had two doublerooms and one triple that was a large size. brilliant ski/boot facilities next to the lifts to avoid carrying everything back to the hotel. would certainly go back and recommend to others

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Over50Holidaymakers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (141)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

37 - 43 of 141 reviews

Reviewed 4 January 2010

Good location and the ski storage room was right beside the main lift. Even though Arabba is in Italy the predominant language was German as was the food unfortunately... The skiing here is superb. Over all the hotel was grand but the food way below average and the service very patchy.

  • Stayed: December 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank passageWaterford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2009

The hotel location in Arabba is perfect for treks and sightseeing in the Dolomites.
We took two rooms with and interconnecting balcony, which is very comfortable for a family with kids.
The view was spectacular.
We were obliged to take also dinners. The food was not more than OK, but it was very comfotable for a family, after a fulll walking day to have a hot meal just downstairs.
The service was not more than OK (they forgot to make one of the bads at the first night).

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank iwec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Curciusa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pbaeck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Momix57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: waren nur zum Mittagessen dort
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Dieter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Arabba hotels
0 mi away
Hotel Genziana
Hotel Genziana
#10 of 14 in Arabba
119 reviews
0 mi away
Sporthotel Arabba
Sporthotel Arabba
#5 of 14 in Arabba
273 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Alpenrose
Hotel Alpenrose
#1 of 14 in Arabba
336 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Festungshotel Al Forte
Festungshotel Al Forte
#3 of 14 in Arabba
349 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Evaldo
Hotel Evaldo
#2 of 14 in Arabba
232 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Malita
Hotel Malita
#4 of 14 in Arabba
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Olympia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Olympia

Address: 32020 Arabba, Livinallongo del Col di Lana, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Belluno > Livinallongo del Col di Lana > Arabba
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 14 Hotels in Arabba
Price Range: £181 - £250 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Olympia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing