We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good pizzas”

Ristorante Albergo Pordoi
Ranked #4 of 18 Restaurants in Arabba
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Espoo, Finland
Level Contributor
65 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Good pizzas”
Reviewed 30 January 2014 via mobile

Good pizzas, quite good value for money, very slow service even there was not so much customers. Good location.

Helpful?
Thank LaThuile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

126 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    45
    51
    21
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Scotland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great service and good value”
Reviewed 28 January 2014

We ate here on the chalet host day off and the service was excellent even for a group of 14. The food was great and reasonably priced. Very efficient and quick service.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jade1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great food, great value for money”
Reviewed 19 January 2014

We had lunch here a couple of times. Well worth the very short walk from the bottom of Burz chairlift. Order the pizza and the tiramisu. Cracking stuff.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DoggieSpear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville
Level Contributor
42 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Italian food on first day”
Reviewed 12 April 2013

Lunch was memorable at this hotel restaurant. Skiied for a week and stayed at hotel nearby so made use of lunch daily at this place because it never disappointed. Had the spaghetti Aglio e olio and it was the best. Finished off with the tiramisu sharing with everyone at table. "American" coffee was the best here. Had soup minestrone and french fries one day. A fellow member of our group was a chef in his former life and commented that you can tell a good chef by the french fries they make. The french fries were made perfectly and soaked in water first so they had that crispy outside. Was glad the former chef gave his nod of approval but we knew without it that the food was incredible!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank marilyn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cambridge
Level Contributor
251 reviews
195 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 140 helpful votes
“Great resturant for a hotel.”
Reviewed 18 February 2013

We just stopped in here for lunch and it was excellent.
We didn't want to just do the usual pasta pizza goulash soup. We went for the Gambas and Steak. washed down very a very nice mezzo litre vino blanco. Followed by espresso & sambucca. Its just a shame we had to still do 2 hours of tuff skiing and lifting.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank DrLawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristorante Albergo Pordoi also viewed

Arabba, Livinallongo del Col di Lana
Arabba, Livinallongo del Col di Lana
 
Arabba, Livinallongo del Col di Lana
Arabba, Livinallongo del Col di Lana
 
Arabba, Livinallongo del Col di Lana
Arabba, Livinallongo del Col di Lana
 

Been to Ristorante Albergo Pordoi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing