We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“fantastic place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
15mt x 7,5mt private swimming pool
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Greve in Chianti, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
jhon r
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“fantastic place”
Reviewed 9 February 2017 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

we had a week holiday in this villa and found everything was perfect, location, furniture, facilities and the swimming pool. very close to the Square Market of Greve in Chianti and close to Florence, Siena and all the Chianti area.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Feb 2017
Thank you for your rewiev. I am happy you enjoied your holiday in my house.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Sep 2016
Thank you Adam and Emily
I am very happy you and your daughters appreciate my house.
Many thanks for your review and Thanks to your daughters who loved the pool
Manuela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ulverston
Reviewed 26 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Sep 2015
thank you for having appresciated the house and the location.
Sorry for the hot wheather, this year we have had a very hot summer , normally it is sufficent to keep the windows opened during the night to enjoy a good temperature.
As regards ants, you are right!!! in the country there are lots of ants and they are so clever that they can walk for hundreds of meters to reach just one crumb of bread. for this reason we do treat the house with insecticide but we use it carefully beacuse we do not want to destroy the enviroment. Thank you again for your advice...we hope to see you again in Chianti
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Catania, Italy
Reviewed 10 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing